Casino Fiz
Testimonals

Fiz casino

1.2 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I remember first them i found this one i liked their design. It has big crash at the starting page but it was better in flash catche. So i used their no deposit bonus but wasnt lucky but i think its ok because who knows when they would pay me:) So it's fun to read these words from lcb about withdrawals time:1-2 months or more:) Actually it's great enough because on one review lcb said about casino :they dont pay winnings:) It's really great thing to have all this information about such casinos like Fiz that to avoid predators and to lose not even money but wish to play.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I signed up different months ago and i was playing with their nodeposit bonus but when i read these bad reviews i decided that it was better avoid this casino. However they always send me promotions to deposit and sometimes also free cash through email to play but i think that it's better stay away from them. According to me the player must read all reviews before deposit with their money ;)

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/04/2016
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
this site is very dangerous. Dont play here!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/01/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
One the first mobile rival casinos. I registered at this casino a while ago but will probably never depisit. I don't enjoy their slot selection on mobile. They are either very boring or and have a high minimum bet. The casino is generous in offering a no deposit bonus but it went very bad on their slots. Even though I tried playing a few different variety slots. I still get consistent emails with some amazing offers but not keen on playing until they perhaps improve their game selection. Their mobile platform is perfect and easy to move around.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
one of the better rival casinos out there and also one of the 1st rival casinos to have a mobile rival casino site, when i first registred here i recieved a 10 no deposit bonus and even though im have not deposted yet they often send me emails telling me they added a free chip of anything between 10 and 50 euro to play with, its very generous but what worries me is i really struggle to wager these bonuses so im guessing the RTP is low with this casibo also ive played all the games and never had a really big win, the instantplay desktop site has plenty of games and the mobile site frequently gets new games added to its libaey, not being a fan of rival videoslots but i do like the 3 reel and one reel slots that they do offer, all in all its a decent casino and a very generous one too

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/11/2015
Index

Afi4wins


full member
Aaaah...the only casino with a fizz...in the name that is. I used to play quite a lot at Rival casinos, then I got bored, got frustrated, could hardly make any wins...then I left them in the cold. Suddenly, Casino Fiz appeared online, offered an irresistible 400% deposit bonus or a 100% cash back, and that grabbed my interest once again. Knowing how bad Rival casinos can be, most of them anyway, yet I decided to give Casino Fiz a try, because the lovely female host melted my heart a bit and promised me that Fiz was not like the other Rival casinos. So I took the 100% cash back offer, deposited $80, only to lose it all. Then I requested for the 100% cash back but my hopes went down the blardy drain! The Live Host said..."the minimum withdrawal amount is $100...cash back refund must be wagered 1x before withdrawal can be made...bla, bla, bla". Yeah, that made me furious to say the least! Before this, the lovely female host said the cash back refund had no wagering whatsoever, did not even remind me that the minimum withdrawal amount was $100, and so on. No more fizz in my drink...just drops of blood...my blood! Everything with Rival is a lot of bull! Never trusted them and proven yet again! All except for 1 Rival Casino...Superior Casino!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/10/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
These are the scammers who offered me ten free and when I won they rejected my cashout and then ignored my repeated requests for help. Be careful I think they have a couple of other casinos where they play the same number, They offer ten free and then when you win you have to deposit to get the money withdrawn, but then you get nothing...you lose your deposit

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/09/2015
No avatar a112

lbrebel


newbie
This casino is avoiding me. Won $500 and they are dragging their feet on wire transfer to my account. Then won $1500 and they want to limit me to $250 per withdrawal when originally the limit was $1000. I say avoid this casino until they honor withdrawals in a timely fashion.

N/A

Testimonial posted 07/09/2015
Index

tinker


sr. member
I liked this casino right away. The layout was nice my playtime went far I've made a handful of deposits and thoroughly enjoyed playing here. I've never had any problems with customer service the very few times that I dealt with them. I also haven't had the luxury of withdrawaling from here either, close a few times but not close enough. More than likely somewhere down the road I might come back and give it another try, in general Rival casinos aren't my go to casinos to play at.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
Index

chillymellow


mighty! member
Was one of my favorite places to play Rival slots until they stopped allowing me to have bonuses. I do enjoy the free chips that Rival casinos offer regularly, so there's not much incentive to play when I can't enjoy what I know others are. But, to be fair, until I was bonus restricted, I found the customer service to be responsive and they made some special bonuses for me at times when I had little to deposit and needed a good deal. I did notice the WR starting to align toward the 100x mark so it's probably good that I am out of the bonus game with Fiz, I almost cashed out once, and had already been approved but then it just seemed like it wasn't going to work out what with the foreign aspect and the other comments seen here, so I didn't do it. I had a lot of fun playing but they are on my "done" list of casinos now and won't be seeing much if any of me.

N/A

Testimonial posted 08/07/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170