Casino Epoca

Casino epoca

2.0 / 5



Despite warning from lcb it still has good enough rating. Maybe it's not so bad, maybe it is only players who asked withdrawals can answer. And i didnt make deposit here because of these warnings. First reason is that i dont want to risk be not payed if i will win and another reason that i can play microgaming games at hunderds other casinos so i will really not choose thsi one. However they dont have even flash version .Wlcome bonus looks quite ok, but not magical, with normal wagering requirements.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2016


hero member
They have one of the most professional and nicest support I’ve experienced. A couple of months ago I signed up there and played my favorite Microgaming games on my mobile device and I had some luck and made nice withdrawal of 400€. Talked a lot with support that gave me all the info I needed for cashout, which I received in a few days. Recommended.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015


sr. member
First of all I am surprised that a lot of people aren't happy here. Guess I was lucky enough that I never had any problems with them. Was able to claim the free spins or deposit bonuses. I was able to withdraw some money. This casino is pretty alive. They always offer some good deposit bonuses with a pretty reasonable wagering requirement. For me 4 stars for what I've experienced there.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2015
No avatar a112


I also downloaded the casino and received nothing with the 5 free ndp. I contacted customer support and they told me that the promotion for the 5 no deposit bonus had expired and they were only offering a deposit bonus. The site is a JOKE

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/08/2014


super hero
I found this casino on one other forum ,when they were giving 5 euros free chip.When I downloaded the casino there was nothing on my account,I contacted the chat support,which were not so pleasent ,they told me I was not eligible for that promo,but what was very awkward,my country was not in that list where was the free bonus.Anyway I hate when they are lying to me so I deleted theirs casino and wont be making any deposit there

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/08/2014
Avatar 4077


hero member
I found this casino via an affiliate via google, they offered a no deposit bonus. I have received their no deposit bonus with no problem, it was just 5 euro but it's better than nothing plus I like playing Microgaming games. I had fun for half an hour playing Jane Blond (9 lines and 1 cent per line). This casino is a good one, I never had any problem with my withdrawal (the only withdrawal I ever made at this casino). It took about 5 working days including sending the documentations days). It's too bad for some of you having problems with this casino I hope your problems will be solved as soon as possible. In my opinion all Microgaming are good and trusted (except PIGGS).

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/07/2014
No avatar a112


guys i promise, have also hard times in time when i tried to get my money (that belonged to me truly) ... it was worthless just go around this casino and go to better ones :) and dont deposit here also!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/05/2014
No avatar a112

majoros gabriella

After signing up here,and my phone number verification, received a 5 no deposit bonus,lost it very fast.this casino is sister with River belle,Gaming club,Lucky nugget and King neptunes casinos.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/04/2014
No avatar a112


Money changed minds for sure. My first time with casino Epoca were when I had last 5$ in my pocket and was searching where to put my bucks. And finnally find the place which offer microgaming games and minimum deposit of 5$, so I give a chance on it. Money throw away fast, But didnt expect much from that sum. After that made several deposits with bigger amounts, but luck was aside me. Theres one interesting thing that they also offer NEO games , haven't seen it often. promotions could be greater and WR are too high lil bit, but well, it's okay casino and I will try again later.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/03/2014


full member
As I had problem with EPOCA CASINO, you can read many post about this casino, and was happy to see that after all the problem was fix, my withdraw was accept and that I had my 100$ back. Would like to post a positive review after I receive my 100$ I've decide to play with 25$ lose it once, deposit another 25$, then 50$ my luck drop down, I then take 20$ from my Ecocard and proceed with the deposit, was very happy to see that I win 80$ I continue to play with it and stop at 50$ was scare at the end to lose the original 100$ + my own 20$ lol so I decide to simply ask for a withdraw of 50$ that was putting back to my card. Except wasn't lucky with my card, was trying to use it at a ATM that only accept interac withdraw I make 3 attempts and my card was block. Anyway I can continue saying that the payout at EPOCA casino is one of the best at my point of view compare to many Microgaming casino I visit, We can see clearly the difference went we play slot, we can see more line, more free spins and more more more promo. I specially love there Casino lottery that we can enter each day after we deposit 100$ it's good for life, we simply enter 5 digit from 1-5 any combination for a chance to win big on the next Monday. It's as far my first choice for betting online because they do take care of customer and are whiling to admit that they were wrong, they will provide you with free spins, bonus, and reward, even if the free spins aren't what I call very profitable it's the first time I was able to win 4$ compare to other casino went we get 50 free spins and hit 1,06$ Epoca is one of the best choice to start playing online, there promotion are great and you can count of good spins to make you happy, don't forget there sweet tournaments but would recommended deposit a little to buy continue and add on that is the best way to take advantage of it.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/10/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results