Spin and Win
Testimonals

Spin andwin

3.7 / 5

Index

Luckynn


mighty! member
Thanks for heads up linastante. Luckynn

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/07/2015
Koi

linastante


hero member
LCB admins, GERMAN players are not allowed to play.

N/A

Testimonial posted 03/07/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
I do like this site as the first time you play each month they will give 25% back on your losses and thats every month! they have all the bets igt and microgaming slots and constantly reward players for there loyalty. only downside was when i sent them an email to ask about my withdrawal it took them 5 working days to get back to me which is just not good enough

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2015
No avatar a112

mrohacek


sr.newbie
So, finally, this is how the logo must look :)) and I was realzing also that the casino meets my personal requrements . Currenty getting in talk zll poin at ll)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/07/2014
Index

gilajikput91


hero member
hope this casino pay customer as thier name of this casino..spin and win!!:)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/05/2014
No avatar a112

Aditya.parihar


newbie
Spin and win is a very nice casino and one of the few casino who i refer to people because i know that they will never let me down and they are always in my good books. And to prove this one can go and check the ratings and review about this casino on lcb they are all good. They have the best feature to offer which is the no deposit bonus offer for its new users and this is the best thing any casino room can offer to its new users and because of this also they have a very high ratings. They have a very nice first deposit welcome package for its new users after the no deposit bonus and the wagering requirements are also very reasonable and it is not that hard to meet with the games being so entertaining and fast. And even if they are a little hard to meet so there is not point of conflict because the wagering requirements are supposed to be hard else the casinos will be bankrupt one day. And this is one of the few casinos where i was able to meet the wagering requirements. And cash out out my winnings and i was so happy because most of the sites start crying when it comes to withdrawal but not with this one they are very fair and cooperative even when it is about withdrawals and this tells that they are here to serve our interest and not to rob us off our money. There are not on one of the best casinos on lcb which was very surprising for me but soon they will be on top and i bet i n this because they have everything to offer to their users. I am really looking forward to playing some more games with them as i love playing with them. Hoping for everyone to have a fair and nice time with them like i had.

N/A

Testimonial posted 02/10/2013
Me

Zuga


superstar member
hi daniigordon, please private message me your user name at Spin&Win, and Ill contact them on your behalf. Best Zuga LCB Admin

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2013
No avatar a112

daniigordon


newbie
update - I have now also logged a complaint with the gambling commision.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2013
No avatar a112

daniigordon


newbie
I have registered just to make a comment about this awful casino!. I registered and completed the verification processes, and was therefore rewarded the £10 bonus. I checked the list of allowed games and made sure i stuck to these games only so as not to void any winnings after about 10 mins on the site I settled on the game atlantis ,as this was giving great payouts. Well within an hour I had met all wagering requirements and had £189 of real cash in my account (although only £100 could be withdrawn). Yesterday morning, i attempted to log into my account, in order to deposit and withdraw my winnings, and found my account locked out. I was told by livechat this was due to a temporary issue with the site itself,and my account would be restored when they had fixed their problems I attempted to log in 10 mins ago, to find my account unlocked, but also to find they had withdrawn ALL real money,and returned my account to just £10 Bonus. I am FURIOUS,i did not breach any of the rules whatsoever, and so can only assume they have done the same to me as to dylanrocks above could someone please advise me how to put in a formal complaint about this casino? many thanks

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2013
Index

Lootva


super hero
This site was all new for me, so I wanted to check it out, just to see if I am lucky enough. The site looks good enough, and I didn't encountered any problems so far. It was interesting to see a combination of IGT, Sheriff Gaming and Microgaming software, but I think it works out just fine. No US players here, but you can use Euros, U.S. Dollars, Canadian Dollars and U.K. Pounds, with the regular depositing options including Neteller and Moneybookers. Interesting that in order to get your free $10 sign up bonus, you need to verify your Neteller account or make a deposit. Please, do check the wager requirements before making a complaint, it does says it all. For the first two deposits between $10 and $100, you will get a 300% Bonus (200% for the first and 100% for the second), which is nice. After your first deposit, you will qualify for a minimum 5% Cashback.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/02/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170