Quasar Gaming
Testimonals

Quesar gaming

4.2 / 5

No avatar a112

lillifee66


newbie
quasar gaming has a live chat which is not available often but better than stargames. But the payout is really fast. Verification process was ok. Didnt take too much time. So it's a good casino if you want to play novomatic games.

N/A

Testimonial posted 11/07/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Not a massive fan this casino as the reviews about them around the net are very mixed and the casino generally doesn't seem to respond to complaints about them on a lot of the sites that market them when a player lays a complaint to them this is a very big negetive for me as I believe that casino should always put thier players first

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
Index

sanchya


hero member
Verification took VERY LONG, i sent all docs together,but they simple didnt answered |:/ so i sent another email and asked what is going on ? done-im verified. i sent docs, because i wanted to see available promos and bonuses right now for me-and u can see them only if u are verified member! Strange. then checked all my history fromt he last 3 yeraqrds and found only one deposit-thats mean i am eligible for 50% second depo bonus, to be dure i went to the live help, asked to check it-got confirmation, that i havent made more than 1 depo. ok so i made 2nd depo and didnt got bonus, went again to the live cha and asked why ?... because this was my 4th depo...done with that casino.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/07/2015
Index

KummerLidande


sr. member
there are four Novomatic based casinos that accepts us. Casino Fantasia, fairly new launch and don't have enough games, Stargames that have the most Novos but are very slow in payments, Energy casino that also don't have enough Novos and Quasar, a great selection, fast payouts and constant live-chat. standard welcome bonuses with 40x wagering and a reward program based on points collecting reedemable for prizes. i wish they would change Rumpel Wildspin minimum stake from 4 eur to 0.20/0.40.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/05/2015
Index

play3r211


hero member
I had an account here for a long time but didn't used it until last week.For some time I have started to go to land casinos(a very bad decission until now)and because I descovered ther some egt and novomatic games I said to trie it online to.It was a but othing paid with 60 euros(30 for my deposit and another 30 from the bonus).

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/05/2015
Index

Rickharder


sr. member
Quasar is the second choice for novomatic slot casinos, just behind energycasino. The only annoying thing here is the stupid wallets ,which u have to move money to casino and so on. Its already annoying that they use this PAY IN in game system, and opening the game just brings to you a lobby full of the games. Make it simpler and i would play here more often. Cannot say anything about withdrawal times since i have not scored anything here. Documents were verified in 3 days

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
I played time ago with few deposits at Quasar Gaming, was bit weird website too me, but i was looking for a good novomatic casino, since i lost quit few times at energycasino which also offers novomatic, but back to Quasar gaming, i took welcome bonus but there wager on the welcome bonus is really high!:( and never made the wager, support is sometimes pretty difficult to reach they do respond but sometimes it takes very long! they are not a very famous casino i think;) don't see them a lot on the web! but there games are nice and they have a lot of novomatic games on there website! withdrawals take pretty long usually and verification of kyc documents also;) but its a nice place to play, but for faster service you have to look for another one;)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/03/2015
Index

mapika


sr. member
I like this type of casinos that are exclusivley for novomatic slots. I used to play this novomatic slots at landbased casinos before descovering casinos like stargames, energy or quasar. I like this games, wen they want to pay, they are really paying, the freespins on novomatic slots are paying much more than any other type of games i ever played. Qasar have also a nice menu and the support its ok. Unfortunately i never made a withdrawal here, so i dont know if they are fast at payments like Stargames for exampe.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/10/2014
Korn

bgdadu


hero member
I cashed out from Quasar 3 days ago and I received my money instantly.Never thought about that.Great casino.What I don't like here is the support, but I don't really care if they pay that fast. mrohacek, novomatic slots pay really hard but when they do you can be happy.I recommend playing Lucky Lady's Charm and Book Of Ra II

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/09/2014
No avatar a112

mrohacek


sr.newbie
I deposited more than 50euros here and not even one bonus on 5reel bonus slot has appeared. I value the welcome promo, but overall this casino disappointed me. Not even chance to win something.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/06/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170