Play2Win Casino
Testimonals

Play2win

2.3 / 5

No avatar a112

geemarie


newbie
I won at planet 7 in may and they still have not release my check. they lie and put the same people on the phone something is really wrong there. they keep telling me that the issue is escalated I know how checks are processed and they are lying so they should not be able to take players money. they are showing up as top casio pay out 2-4 days which is a lie mine has been a month also when i sent them my documents my credit card got hacked the same day. very upset please remove them.

N/A

Testimonial posted 28/06/2016
254833 1934180887667 4713469 n

Anna


newbie
As far as I've been told, Play2Win does accept USA players. They have a pretty good selection of gam slots available for instant play and even more if you download. They send no deposit bonuses quite frequently to your email. The chat representatives are very friendly. I haven't deposited at this casino as of yet. playing with the no deposit bonus I have one almost $5,000 from a $10 no deposit so the casino does have loose slots in my opinion. hopefully they're one of the casinos that keeps sending bonuses after deposit because that seems to be an issue with a lot of casinos.

N/A

Testimonial posted 20/03/2016
No avatar a112

timidi


newbie
I am old member of this casino. I played here when they only offered Rival games and i must say that I never had problem with this casino. Also this is one of casinos where I cash out no deposit bonus and that is one more reason to love this casino. So in last time I don't play here but only good memories I have for this casino.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/06/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I am not a big fan of Rival casinos, but Play2win is a really decent one! I did like the download look, games were nice and support good. I played there with a free chip and didn't win anything but I actually got a very nice impression and I would think of depositing there. Nothing bad to say.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
i dont like this layout of this casino, it just looks too confusing to work around, and they dont have paypal which is pretty dissappointing. how can they not use one of the biggest e wallets, strange. plus it looks like they charge a percentage for withdrawals which is not on, overall for me it was a bad experience on here, customer service was poor and games kept freezing

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2015
Index

udacia


full member
This summer i've made my first deposit with a 40% bonus without wagering and i won around 170€. Cashout was very difficult (not easy like the no deposit in few days) and i waited two months and only with the help from a forum admin i got my money (with 3€ less). I wanted to share that because i've read of the same problems around in the last times and i think it's better for you to know that before depositing. Rockbet casino is part of the same group. So, pay attention.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/02/2015
Index

Efti


sr. member
I have played a few no deposit offers at Play2Win and gotten some decent mileage out of a couple yet never gotten close to clearing the WR on any. Seriously considered making a deposit early on but the daily bonus emails with the same promos became too much, plus mixed opinions like those posted above made me less assured of being paid if I win.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/07/2014
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
Agree that is Rogued one. Not really great experience with Rival group casinos. Few of them stoled my money and closed accounts without any explanations, after I succed from no depoist promotions. Staff is disguisting, delays and really cheap answers to emails. not reccomend this one, but if You like Rival casinos and they tight games, go on :)

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/03/2014
Index

udacia


full member
I played second time 22€ no deposit (the last time was one year ago) and i've just cashout 49,94€, after 3 days from sending documents. Great experience. Never deposited before (i played another no deposit too before). Live chat very helpful. Fast and serious, so five stars for me ;) I played to Heroes Realm and Astral Luck slots only, my favorites.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/11/2013
Index

luckyirishgirl424


sr. member
Says US accepted, but there is not US listed in countries.

N/A

Testimonial posted 19/09/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170