Sunset Slots Casino

Sunsetslots logo

3.4 / 5

Splashing smileys zpshcg4poau


full member
I must of opened an account with them month's ago and forgot about them. When I logged in to my account, $25 was in there. Played Keno for hours:) I love the fact that they have all my favorite 3D slots and love the Keno. I did deposit and received a 500% bonus deposit. Been playing for several days on my deposit.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/07/2016
11220837 10155651391460313 5751392929467516321 n

Volkan Kalkan

i don't trust this casino.i played and wagered the bonus but they didn't pay.they asked my documents to them by e-mail and still waiting for was like 6 months help also so careless.i suggest you not to deposit sunset slots

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/04/2016


The writeup here shows games that are usually interesting but when I loaded it on I found that it is a Top Game casino, which I do not prefer to play. I see there are problems that other players have had, and I have decided to uninstall and not play on this casino.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/04/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz

I have a hard time even getting to this site they need some work on there site for sure and with so many casino site with axact same games and other similar stuff like deposit bonuses and contest its not very good for there business to not keep up mantnience on the website so very low rating from me thanks lcb maybe they will read this and get with it

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/03/2016


jr. member
barebones...when you lose all supports appear polite and efficient :) I have a really bad memory of this site and their deceptions . I do not understand why they still exist . Unfortunately, I fear that the same structure also handle other casino apparently safe

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/02/2016


hero member
I made an account with them about a month ago. I received the no deposit bonus and lost it quickly, without any decent winnings. Support was quite nice and faster than I've experienced in other Topgame casinos. Sice then two more times they've sent me no deposit bonuses, which seemed like a nice gesture. I don't know if I would deposit there, but I liked the lobby look and game selection was nice, so no complaints from me.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/11/2015


sr. member
I signed up with a no deposit bonus, needless to say I didn't have much playtime at all. I made a deposit without any bonuses and my playtime wasn't any better than the first time I played here. I go on to make another deposit with a bonus and still I had bad luck. More than likely I won't deposit here anymore. I usually give a new casino a chance make a couple of deposit, etc. I don't think lady lucky is on my side at this particular casino.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/09/2015
No avatar a112


I tried the casino but it didnt impress me too much altrought the site itself is simple and easy to understand and that it also offer you instant play which is big plus .. i dont really like the games that are offering .. I would not again deposit there but its not that bad of a casino .. it just that it didnt impress me with it games .. i rate it 3/5 because of it

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/06/2015


jr. member
Me: hello support : hi Me: what's happened to the old site? support: Nothing support: it's still up support: you can still play tehre support: but here we offer higher bonuses support: faster payouts support: VIP treatement basically Me: i had a balance of 400 eur in the old site but only a part was withdrawable (150 eur) Me: here i see 895 eur Me: but i never play here before support: wait Me: ok ty support: indeed the other part had a huge wager support: the system imported your account with the balance from there support: and it doulbe it for reasons Me: which part of my balance is withrawable? support: it's not yet support: it has a 99x wager support: and maximum cashout of 500 Me: i've no bonus active Me: sometimes ago i requested a no deposit bonus of 50 eur with a max cashout of 150 support: i understand support: but you currently have 448 support: play that first support: i will get you the 50 Me: what can i do now? Me: i must play 448x99? support: Correct Me: :D support:after which you can withdraw up to 500 Me: it's a joke? Me: excuse me johnny but it's a long story of joke here support: sorry ? support: you have 448 sir bonus money support: play it 99 times support: then withdraw 500 support: you didn't deposit a cent support: and you can cashout 500 now support: it's amazing

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/02/2015


I just finished playing in this casino a non-cashable bonus that gives $250 if you deposit $25. I played at blackjack table, but I believe I am not exaggerating if say results there are absurdly abnormal. I just wanted to try this promotion because playing on demo was not so bad, but now I am sure I won´t come back to this casino.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results