BetFred Casino
Testimonals

Betfred

4.4 / 5

dislike
252258 quote dki

Red Net


sr.newbie
no usd in currency selection.. i see many e-wallet but when i want to make 1st deposit only 2 payment options with no e-wallet.. company policy they said

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/11/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I dont know how but i have registered here just yesterday. I wonder because it's very great place to play! They have super sportsbook for sport betting lovers and great casino as well. I took theit offered welcome bonus and was playing my favorite playtech game- Cherry Love. and it was hot yesterday. However i lost everything when i decide to try White lion game. I was waiting for bonus but didnt get it. Nerves did their job. You can never expect huge win if a game dont give you even small winnings:) So but in general i loved everything here. Site works good on my computer, games didnt crash so i will play here and in the near future for sure.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/03/2016
Index

Stephen Clax Mclachlan


jr. member
Bet fred man o man what can I say used to be Platnium V'I'P and theres a promotion page tells you how much and how great the bonuses are once your up on the vip list yeah'. good golly it was like trying to get blood from a stone, I had many problems being logged out my sessions would end due to me not plsying but I was and winning although they also never admit fault I would say putting a £50 payment in my account on several occassions (out of good will they said) was because they were wrong. The worst of all was on free spins in a game called the luck of the irish won 5 free spins and it has wilds stacked well one comes in all wilds and another all guiness symbols but for some reason they were not paid, i complained because a seen it with my own eyes THEY GAVE ME A TENNER AN TOLD ME IT MUST BE WAGGERED SO MANY TIMES shocking greedy pepole

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/01/2016
Index

zeljko83


sr.newbie
Currently I am active in the casino, because some of the money from the bookies I have switched to the casino and poker, so I covered all sections of this site. To me they are one of the most trusted casinos on the internet. They do not have too much promotion, but for the money after you deposit, you get everything you need to feel confident, by playing at the casino to withdraw. I paid a lot of money at Betfred Casino, and the transaction was completed on Neteller after about 36 hours. For me, this is acceptable, because of everything that I said rating is high.

N/A

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Im not a fan of this site. Well the staff was not very friendly and i have never won here

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/09/2015
Index

bobaie


sr. member
I had an account there , also deposited 2 times , and didnt get any cashout from those deposits, nothing to comment about the casino, but like i post on many casinos which have Playtech games , many of them restrict romania to join !i dont know why but it happened. Casino deserves 5 stars!!

N/A

Testimonial posted 08/07/2015
No avatar a112

nutzag46


newbie
My account was closed because i am romanian player

N/A

Testimonial posted 20/02/2015
Index

luminairee


jr. member
I give 5 stars to Betfred casino I mostly can recommend Keno game betfred used to be one of best sites until they restricted recently some countries including Poland the site itself offering very good playtech software from which games Hulk I can recommend , Hulk during free spins there can give even 60-70$ from very low stake 0.40 , keno starts from as little as 0.10 and you can hope for a single 1-2 pound win with it , good way to increase your bankroll

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/10/2014
Index

play3r211


hero member
I have seen you post pisti that they closed for costumers from our country in july.But today because I had the poker software in my pc I tried to login and I didn't had any problems.Maybe that for old players it is not a problem. it would be very ugly to lose this one.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/08/2014
liked it
No avatar a112

plopp800


sr. member
very good casino. i have won a small marvel jackpot here. but now no swiss people allowed.ll swiss no longer permitted.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/07/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170