Boyle casino

4.3 / 5



I gave them 3,5 stars because of one reason. It;s playtech casino but they dont have my favorite playtech game - Cherry Love. So if you dont have that game for me, you dont get high rating from me:) But in general they look as one of the best playtech casinos. Also in addition they have great sportsbook and offering great welcome bonuses for sport fans and for casino lovers with not very big wagering requirements.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2016


jr. member
they sometimes have a sunday free spins campaign with a generous amount of free spins. but every time i have played those the site freezes and playing the winnings from those spins get impossible. otherwise boyle is a fine if a little outdated casino. it works but is old. maybe the free spins freeze thing is because they rely on old outdated software that cannot keep pace? hope to see them evolve their game and come out with a fresh casino. havent withdrawn yet.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2016
No avatar a112


full member
I deposit £10 to get a £50 casino bonus a few months ago and the slots where a boring experience with not many wins and i ended up losing the bonus pretty quick.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/01/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
I had a bit of an issue in the beginning with there free bonus but it was sorted out and I must say I love this casino. I enjoy the variety of games and mobile platform it offers Strange name for a casino but besides this happy

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/08/2015


sr. member
I must say I'm very impressed with this casino I joined there about a year ago play every 3rd on my birthday they gave me a 10€ free chip, customer service is friendly and professional, Requested my 1st withdrawal there today and it was paid into my netteller account within 5hrs I recommend this casino

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/08/2015

Garland Greene

hero member
Nice trustworthy casino. When i want to play Playtech games i go nowhere else, Boyle is the place for that sh't! And if you lose big like i do, they mite give some free fat bonus if you go to live chat! If they ad Play'n GO games to their selection i change my rating to full 5 stars.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/07/2015
Avatar 48733


Boyle casino have a lot to offer, there is games bingo, poker and slots galore. They have a great variety of slots and games and the bingo is great as well. There is a lot of banking options and they have plenty of promotions in each section on offer. Well worth a look!!!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/05/2015
No avatar a112


Boyle casino is great casino. They offer a lot of different games. They have games from net ent, microgaming, bet soft, playtech and few other games provider and that is big advantage and that is one of reasons why I playing here. They also offer bonus on first deposit and that bonus is great because wagering requirements are only 20 times and that is not so hard to met I know that because I met them and withdraw money from that promotion :)


Testimonial posted 28/04/2015


hero member
I think Boyle is an interesting casino that offers quite joyful gaming experience because of the amazing softwares they have. In my opinion, if a casino has Microgaming, Netent and Playtech, you cannot even wish for more. The support is good too. Have been playing there for some time and have never been disappointed.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015


sr. member
Pretty decent casino and sportsbook. I used to play there a lot when I first started to gamble :) Never had any trouble there. Talked to Support a couple of times. They were really helpful. Too bad I never had a chance to withdraw there. But if you want a decent casino. Boylecasino is surely one of them.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/03/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results