Betmotion
Testimonals

Betmotion

3.2 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Betmotion website is designed very poor, pragmatic, simple. This is a reason why casino can become my favorite one. But after that i found good things here. Firstly it's first deposit bonus. It has very low just 20x d+b wagering requirements so i can say that good chances to wager it. Also i can rate them high for games selection they offering. I can find here many of my favorites. But withdrawals are only on business days and it can take even 3 days. Dont like that. I am always reversing if casino tooks so long to withdraw:)

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/04/2016
Index

lambchop


newbie
Betmotion casino has not only got a very nice casino but they have a fantastic sports book that is included with them as a casino, the odds for the sports book are very competitive compared to thier competition and they offer players just about every popular international sport this is a great benifit to players who especially like to multitask between casino and sports bets , I for one am a very big fan of this combination and really do enjoy playing at Betmotion on both casino and sports book

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/03/2016
Index

ChokeDee


sr. member
It's always great when an online casino offers many different casino providers. Betmotion is one of them. I've been trying to play there from time to time but not regularly and one of the reason is that I never had a good luck there. Never cashed out. But I still find the casino worth to try for someone else. Good luck!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/03/2016
No avatar a112

joaozinho


sr.newbie
Betmotion is the best casino for Brazilian players because it uses BRL , brazilian real for payments at the bank account. Live casino doesn't work very well but fun is guaranteed.

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/02/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
i registered and deposited 100€ with neteller here 5 months ago, and wanted the 150 % up to 100€ sports bonus. They said i have first to sent documents and also a picture of me holding my ID ??? but i sent it on friday and they said i will be able to play only on monday or tuesday becouse finance department will not be there LOL. So i deposited and had to wait 4 days to play with my money, really bad. In the end i got my deposit and bonus on my account and played a bit with it on sportsbetting, had no problems placing bets etc. but lost in the end. Didnt try the slots here only sportsbetting. But i also read some negative reviews about them on sportsbook forums, so i will not play here again, because also odds arenot grreat... 2 stars rating from me.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
This casino is doing a lot of things very well and then a part of them is doing things in a not so hot way, the casinos image and good and bad qualities reminds me of what can only be described as a Jekyll and Hyde personification, for the positives the casino has intergrated bingo , Casino, poker and sportsbook so well into a gamblers one stop shop so well that when the casinos Jekyll side starts showing you can't help but feeling let down Thad two such positives and negetives can be one I.e. The casino charges a 10€ fee for withdrawals below 200€ is just rude In my view and then add some extra salt to your open wound they process the payment and eventually payout within three days or more, the casino has every betting option for the player and all leading software providers under thier belt that these minor negetives in Casino owner terms really should be swept under the rug and rather they should try outshine the competition they have by doing over and beyond what they do and the result in my view with the all the assets the casino offers its members could easily take pole position as the example that all casinos should follow !!! But hey that's just my view

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/11/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
Betmotion seems a nice casino. It has a large variety of software providers and many slots to play. Also i like the welcome package which gives 150% deposit bonus with low wagering requirements, 20 times the deposit plus the bonus amount. I was not able to make an withdraw yet so i do not know how long does it take for a succesfull withdraw.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/08/2015
No avatar a112

kekenis


full member
first inpresion on betmotion was wow so many games.i used code for 60 free spins on game of thrtones slot and won some maoney. i maneged to make a playtrough and than problems started. first i needed to deposit small amont and wager it 10 times. i waited 3 days to verifie my account.after that thay asked me to send them a selfie holding id card even my account was alredy verified. i waited 8 days to verifie one picture. i was everyday talking with their support but even them couldnt tell me something more than your account is still in veryfication process. i recive my money after 9 days. as my oppinion there is a lot more better casinos.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/07/2015
No avatar a112

HER74


jr. member
Well, I sent them a message explaining that I was absolutely not satisfied. They replied stating that according to their terms and conditions, I was still not able to benefit from the 60 freespins offer. However, they offered me 30 freespins on an other slot machine. Unfortunately, the 30 freespins tranformed into 10 freespins on a machine I'm still unable to play at because of my geographic area... I will close my account asap and maintain my current rating (half a star). I hate being fooled.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/06/2015
No avatar a112

HER74


jr. member
My freespins were granted...but on a slot unavailable in my country. So I received the following message: " We would like to inform you that your spins were credited on the Game of Thrones 243, according to the Terms and conditions of this promotion. But unfortunately this game is blocked in France." I've asked the freespins to be granted on another slot machine like South Park or any other NetEnt game, but apparently, it's not possible in this casino. I'm very frustrated. I'm about to close my account as I always do when I'm not satisfied.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/06/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170