Norskespill
Testimonals

Norskespill

4.0 / 5

Index

steppek


hero member
I take LCB`s warning seriously, so I don`t play at this casino.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/12/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
Quality casino, i was a bit hesitant when i seen the name of the casino to deposit here as i thought they would just target the scandanavian audience but they accomodate for all players. Quality games with all the big netent and microgaming slots. Kind and friendly customer support and lucky for me i have hit a huge winning patch on here, highly reccomend playing here

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/02/2015
No avatar a112

PaaskeUK


full member
NorskeAutomater is a reliable trustable casino. And offer net ent games. I think would be nice if they got more sottware providers. I know they are mainly for Norweigans. But very sleek and nice design also for other countries. I did sign up very long ago but never got to deposit. My account seems to be in Norweigan kroners which is strange. I would asume needs changing to at least Euros. So need to find out about that. But still great casino as I write about casinos so know what they offer.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/09/2014
No avatar a112

gangstermax


sr.newbie
My fellow Country Norways best casino according too me. Long time ago i played here now but i signed up made an deposit took the freespins and cash bonus i got and got very lucky and made a withdrawal of 5000 - 6000 sek i believe it was which is like 550-650 euros so i was a happy camper =) They got mobile site too which is always fun. Only negative i have too say is that after i stopped depositing here they also stopped sending me emails with offers. But i give them 3.5 stars good luck!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/08/2014
No avatar a112

plopp800


sr. member
for me a very good casino. on my first deposit bonus i had 5 scatters on DOA. that was a 1600 euro win. payed in a day with verification.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/07/2014
No avatar a112

piowoj1991


jr. member
Another casino I’d like to review is Norskespill casino. I found an information about in on a very popular international gambling forum, while I was searching for a reliable casino with fast withdrawals. Norskespill did not disappoint me. Norskespill is a big casino, which offers all the customers plenty of games provided on a NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming & Play'n Go software. A big amount of your favorite slots in one place. Big props for the casino. Norske offer very good graphics and lay out on an Instant play mode- so there is no need to download anything. It also gives You a chance to play on Your mobile phone as It has a mobile equivalent. Great option for all of You, who would like to play on slot on a fresh air . Norskespill offers a bonus for all newly registered players 100% welcome bonus up to 1000 NOK free. The bonus funds needs to be rollover 40 times to be accessible to withdrawal. Normal situation for all of casinos. The minimum withdrawal amount equals 200 NOK. Norskespill allowed You to do it via all popular methods such as : Skrill and Bank Transfer. I received my withdrawal on Skrill after 20 minutes with no need of verification process. What a great time for the casino ”“ probably the fastest cash out I’ve ever made. Another advantage of the Norskespill is that It very often gives free spins for all the players who made a successful deposit to the casino. The free spins campaigns are very common, what gives You an opportunity to win some extra money without risk. You can found information about all the bonus campaigns on the main site of the casino. Norskespill additionally offers Sportsbook option for all of the people who would like to spend their money in other way. I have a very good memories connected with this casino. One time I succeed in making a withdrawal from free spins on amount of 150 Euro. What a great day for me as I received my money almost instantly on my e-wallet. To sum up with, I’d recommend Norskespill for all of You who are looking for a reliable casino with the fast withdrawals and no verification process.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/08/2013
Norskespill

norskespill.com


newbie
Thanks you for the in depth review. We have spent the past 6 months on upgrading our look and feel to a more user friendly experiance which we are very proud of. We see that our players often are happy and also return to us regularly. We are always open to suggestions if you have any please contact us on support@norskespill.com. Thanks for your comments Plopp800 and Lootva!

N/A

Testimonial posted 14/08/2013
Index

Lootva


super hero
You don't have to be a linguist to figure this one out, it's a Norwegian site (don't worry, English is fully supported), and to be honest, haven't played on many Scandinavian sites so far. Well, after this experience, I believe I will stay as a regular. These guys are friendly, with a really good reputation, and I did get my winnings super fast. OK, so, let me start with the site, and I wasn't impressed to say the least, somehow, it doesn't look at all like a regular Casino site, but very quickly, I started to enjoy the minimalism. The site is fast and functional, and that is most important. Just in case you were wondering, you can get Sports betting and there is a mobile site version, so you can play from anywhere. They are using a few popular Software providers, and it all works just great, not too much recognizable games, smooth performance and nice payout.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/03/2013
No avatar a112

plopp800


sr. member
i have a little bit won. fast withdrawals after identification. all in 10 hours...super

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/03/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170