Casino Stars
Testimonals

Casino stars

1.9 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Oh... Casino Stars is a member of the top game casinos group which dont respect at all. As always the same design of the website just different colors and name. And the same offers. No deposit bonuses which you can wager but they will not pay and 500% welcome bonuses which are impossible to wager. Very bad support as always and if they pays so withdrawal will take us much long time as it can be. So i wish all the people not to deposit their money here and to choose safe, friendly casino which respects clients.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
Unfortunately just like many other topgame software casino sites they no longer allow players from the United Kingdom which is a shame because theres not many sites left out there now where UK players can play topgame slots. Although if you are a new player outside the UK then you do get $25 free up on sign up which is what most topgame software casinos will offer you

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
I joined this casino a while ago but can't get myself to deposit here, the games are very boring and some of their slots have a high minimum bet. They offer some great bonuses but I won't be depositing due to their game variety. It is a great pity as I think they chose a superb casino name which sounds exciting when you initially encounter it. But playing their slots puts you off the casino strsight away. I would suggest offering some other games from different gaming providers and checking their bonus wagering as it is impossible to complete.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
This casino offers many bonuses non deposit and deposit, I've only played the non deposit bonuses as I'm resistant to deposit here because I find the RTP to be terribly high favoring the casino itself, I've never wavered a bonus and it's a wonder why because the wagering requirement has not been to high considering I've managed to wager a few bonuses of 100x times a few times, The games are not entertains either and to navigate the lobby is frustrating I seriously don't recommend this one at all

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
casino stars was bit weird casino for me in the beginning! because never played games from there provider, and they had strange rules for withdrawals, and sadly only minimum 25 deposit which i don't like so much 10 would be better! but they where really good and made only once a deposit and lost but welcome bonus wager was really low and it's a good casino!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015
Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
I am a member here and did play the NDB but I thought it was cashable, I did not win though, I am now finding out though that some Topgame casinos are telling me there NDB's are not cashable however some TopGame NDB' s are, you have to ask, that is what I do now. I also found that sometimes you can have 2 NDB's in a row, that is what the operator said, but you can only cash out one. OK, this is good I read the comments here, I am not sure to deposit here, will look back here later for other comments, Gloriabe

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/10/2014
No avatar a112

mrohacek


sr.newbie
DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE ! people ! or if you just must deposit, DO NOT too much money! you will regret that, I promise you !

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/08/2014
No avatar a112

pavi


sr.newbie
Because of this online gambling site i had started plying casino games online because i had heard a lot of things about this casino room and mostly positive and i was very impressed by this casino room and they were looking very presentable. prior to joining this casino room i never used to believe in gambling online because live games are any day better than this but online casino rooms are more convenient as one can have an experience of playing in a real casino on his pc initially i used to think that this whole online gambling scene is rigged and these are established for the people to lose their money so i was not its biggest fan. And was not that excited when i had joined this casino room. Everything was going good with this casino room the registration and verification was wrapped up real quick and i was very impressed. They had a very nice site and the management was also very nice and supportive and they were there to help me whenever i needed them to and i was very impressed by this as well. They have a very nice site layout and it keeps us hooked to the games and it has made the games very interesting and enjoyable. Thye have a very nice welcome package for their new users and that is what attracted me to join the online gambling scene because one does not get these offers in live casino and i was very happy because i was very good at it and i had full faith in myself that i would meet the wagering requirements which were looking quite reasonable. They have a very nice payment mode and it is very swift and fast unlike others. I am really looking forward to playing more with this casino room as i am genuinely loving the whole online gambling scene here .

N/A

Testimonial posted 14/10/2013
Panda kiss

Melcb


superstar member
Super weird terms. They said they would look at rewriting them.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/04/2013
No avatar a112

omissimo


newbie
not only the bonus.. what ever you win is not cashable!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/04/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170