RedStar Casino
Testimonals

Red star

4.2 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
When i have registered here didnt think that i will love this casino. It was because of the how is designed their site. It looks very simple and poor actually. But they have good games providers combination so i have made a small deposit just to try. And my luck was not very long to wait, i have won from several my first spins:) So i without doubts asked to withdraw money and was waiting for a long process of my documents verification, withdrawal review and so on... But not. I have got email from skrill:funds recieved:) In one hour! I love such a fast withdrawals:) And when you have not much money for gambling you always choosing casino which pays fast,right?:) So it is a good place for gamblers who want to make "fast money".

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/03/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
The worst support I've ever experienced In my life, I received a no deposit bonus of 5€ which took me 5 days to claim because it wouldn't send me the code on my mobile contacted support and the Cheeky arrogant support agent was rude credited it closed the chat without saying bye and 5 minuets later I see a notification saying the bonus was credited then another Saying it expired , Luckily I experienced this behavior sooner rather than later as I wouldn't play here if they paid me too , really don't reccomend this dodgy casino

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/01/2016
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Well, yes, the operators are very very rude... really the worst i've seen in 10 years! I change my mind, i give 1 stars. Anyway, even if this one is ok, there is a lot of better casinos sites on the net.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/12/2015
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
the casino is ok, but the sportbet is not very competitive (not a lot of choices and you can find better odds in other sites). The live chat is helpful, but a little bit rough (its just my experience). After few deposits, i dont know if the payouts are fast, because I did not win, but I think that it is a serious site. 3,50 stars

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/12/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
I play here on their poker client so i have used the casino many times. Decent casino has many softwares providers and many slots. They have good support but they do not have many promotions. On Red Star Poker there are many freerolls and it has average traffic for cash games.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/10/2015
Index

Gregjo


full member
I'm newbie at this casino and I deposited only once. My first bad impression was that I could open an account only in USD because my e-wallets are in EUR. The second bad impression was the welcome bonus. It is not available to a lot of countries (including mine too). I wanted to get back my money immediately but the Support rejected my request and I had to play for USD 30 (the same ammount as my deposited money). Live chat is almost unavailable. They have some good promotions and I got every week some freespins or reload bonus offer via e-mail. Payments are really fast I got back my money within one hour. 2,5/5

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/10/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I like RedStars casino and I think they are very professional. Played there a couple of times, always got very professional response from live support, casino manager today emailed me a present of 50 free spins, I had luck and made a withdrawal which was received in less than 12 hours. No verification needed. I wish the bonuses were wider but that is my only criticism.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/08/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
I think this a good casino when it comes to payments. They are similar to other casinos in the fact they have netent and microgaming slots but when it comes to payments i had no problems or difficulties when depositing and withdrawing. Was in my skrill account within 48 hours. Customer support are very friendly and helpful plus they dont take too long to reply to messages

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/01/2015
Index

sirin


hero member
Redstar became better since last time I played there. Now they running freerolls for those who deposited just once or more and winnings are better than from free spins. There are not so many players at freerolls and it's a good chance to win cash. I won a few dollars and played slots and cashed out $50 without deposit. I received my money within one day without any question. Now I can add some stars to their rating :)

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/01/2015
Aceking1

h34dhunt3r


jr. member
Decent casino, was better like a year ago. But I would recommend it for Balkan players, since they pay without any problem what so ever.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/11/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170