Tipico
Testimonals

Tipico

4.3 / 5

No avatar a112

Tullios


sr.newbie
Tipico is a good site and fast cashout on skrill. I have wait for my Money 3-4 Hours on Weekend and here is only netent games. 4 Stars for good support, nice page and good netent games

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/06/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
Tipico is available for my country but only as sportbook. They offer to new players a 50 % welcome bonus with a minimum deposit of 20 euro. I hope that there will be soon a casino section with different providers because as site is very good and sometimes i deposit to bet on soccer or live events :)

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/04/2016
Index

okotomi1


sr. member
I like the possibility to deposit only 1 euro too. From time to time I get lucky on BJ if I play at 5 boxes but this is in the first place a betting site not a casino site. Do not try ALIENS, the worst game ever:-) At least I don't like it. For 0,25 cents only I got 160 euro on Jake and the Beansticks which is huge in my opinion. And the cashout is fast.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/07/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
Tipico was quite a strange casino in the beginning for me, but after i decided to make a small 10euro deposit i had a nice time by them, combined with the welcome bonus i had a nice balance to try my luck at tipico;) won some loose some;) but overall it's a good casino, they are not so famous but i'm sure it will come, withdrawals are good not always so fast but mostly send in an acceptable time;) games work great, site works also very fast. there support is fast to reach and professional as needed. no problems experienced with them! good casino to try out! 35x wager is basic but good. also sometimes i received promotions from them or some spins but not much;) but it's a nice one to try tipico! also minimum deposit is awesome

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/03/2015
Index

oldschoolmeisje


super hero
its nice that you can deposit only 1 euro with skrill =)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/10/2014
No avatar a112

cris1285


newbie
It is a very good bookie. I never had problem w them. They offer a 100% bonus on first depo til 100 euros. As far as i remember it must be wagered 2 or 3 times on odds of 2 or above. But there are plenty betting choices, some live as well. There are TOP events what you can bet at live also with many options, as corners, handicaps and specials. Unfortunately i see, lately they offer this bonus only for few countries. I remember one summer, maybe 2o12 they had plenty promotions with night freespins. Great idea. Deposits are available on any type, and the best thing, the minimum is 1 euro. So if you just wanna have fun online, easiest, fastest, cheapest is tipico. The withdrawal is fast and easy, takes only 2-3 hours y my experience on skrill.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/09/2014
Avatar 4077

TheRunn3R


hero member
That sounds good indeed, I remember that BetVictor (formerly Victor Chandler) also accepted 1 euro deposit via skrill (moneybookers) but now they have changed it into minimum of 5 euro via Skrill via bank. Thank you for the info and I am already a member of Tipico and like Sirin said, they don't offer no deposit bonuses so if you want to play here you need to make a deposit. First 3 withdrawals per week are free? that's a lot more than CasinoEuro, they offer 1 fee free withdrawal per month and the next withdrawals cost about 2 euro per withdrawals. Tipico here I come :)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/07/2014
Index

sirin


hero member
That sounds fine minimum deposit and withdrawal is just 1 Euro for Skrill and Neteller! So if you want to play with micro deposit on NetEnt games - this place just for you. 3 withdrawals per week are free and next cashout you will be charged for 5 Euros. There are no free bonuses without depositing, and they offer 100% first deposit bonus for selected countries only. Anyway I'm going to try my luck here with small deposit.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/05/2014
Index

play3r211


hero member
I made a small deposit of 1 euro last week(what I had left in my neteller)and played DoA. I got even the free spins feature and got 4 euros. I lost my balance after changing the game to gonzo's quest. I would have wanted to make a small cashout to see how long it takes to get the money in neteller but I wasnt that lucky.Maybe next time.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/05/2014
Joker

tod00RS


hero member
Tipico is Netent software powered casino and it offers a variety of payment processors. It has a simple and easy-to-use lobby design and offers sports betting, live betting, casino, live casino and mobile casino version. This is one of the casinos that offers lowest deposit amounts of only 1 euro through Moneybookers, Netellet, Ukash... I found Tipico casino once when I was trying to find any netent casino offering low deposit minimum. When I found that their minimum deposit is 1 euro I decided to give it a try. I did a few deposits and had some nice playing time there. In the first I was playing Bloodsuckers and later there were Starburst and Dead or alive. Most of the luck I had by playing Bloodsuckers. I did a small deposit of just 2 euros and played 3 lines with 0.01 cents per line. In the beginning I was getting smaller wins which made my balance constantly growing. And then after few satisfying wins on its bonus feature I finally won bigger win. At that moment my bet was 0.06 euro cents (3 lines and 0.02 per line) and I have hit coffin with 1000 x line bet which means that I got 20 euros betting only 0.06 cents. Since it was my first bigger win here and that I have never tried to withdraw from Tipico, I decided to try how withdrawal will go. After making withdrawal request I got my winnings in my Skrill account in about five hours without need to verify my account. I have tried to play here again few times but with small deposit amounts I haven't been lucky to win anything worth mentioning. Tipico is, in my opinion, a trustful casino to play at but there are some things that make this casino not so good. First thing is lack of live chat support, and second is lack of new games. As a passionate Netent player I like to try and play their new games but at Tipico new games is something that they haven't heard of. There are few games with word new in their casino lobby like Evolution and Icy wonders, but I don't think that after many new games have been launched at other casinos those two can be called new.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/10/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170