MyJackpotCasino
Testimonals

My jacpot casino

3.5 / 5

average
Index

zenekk87


full member
casino I think ok but with claiming free spins was little bit more difficult...

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/09/2016
Index

Allstarmikey


sr. member
Got that payout very fast by the way :) Sad thing is that they dont allow withdraws to online wallets ... They really should improve that bit and it would be an awesome casino to play regular at :)

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/07/2016
Index

Allstarmikey


sr. member
Used the welcome 25 spins .... all winnings wager free on the balance ... End result; +450 euro :D !!! I got it in cashout now ... Hopefully no trouble will occur and I can give this casino 5 stars ... I will keep you updated :)

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/01/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
A nice caskno with a mobile site that frequently is adding more games to its library, microgaming is the probually the software provider they use as thier anchor but Nextgen games follow closely behind along with thunder kick titles, the 5€ free is nice to try them out but you would have to be incredibly lucky to meet the wagering requirements on any bonuses that are offered here so In my opinion it's only worth playing real cash here

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/10/2015
Me

Zuga


superstar member
This is now Dutch only casino. Do NOT rate or comment if you are not Dutch. Thank You LCB Admin

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/08/2014
Linkin park

ArmiS


sr.newbie
This is one of the casinos where i get suprised and in badly way. I registered long time ago. Got my 5 no deposite, than i played and lost all. After this bonus , i made deposite and lost all deposited money to. And than One week later i tryed to open homepage. And i can see this : MyJackpotCasino is not yet available in your country. Intresting. One star from me!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/08/2014
Index

Snoop


newbie
One more casino that don't accept players from Bosnia and Herzegovina, so I can't give them better than 0,5 stars, this only like players from Netherlands, there offer looks interesting, but like i Said I can enjoy in that...

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/08/2014
Nirvana

ppshah


newbie
Bad. No Russia.

N/A

Testimonial posted 27/07/2014
No avatar a112

wscalley


sr. member
Not sure what has happened with this casino, I have played there in the past but its now saying players from my country (UK) are not allowed either? So i wouldn't get too upset folks from Malaysia/Romania, it looks like this place is gone anyway.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/06/2014
Index

gilajikput91


hero member
MyJackpotCasino does not allow players from Malaysia. i hate to see this!!!!!!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/05/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170