Klaver Casino
Testimonals

Klaver casino

4.2 / 5

Index

jarno2000


jr. member
i keep complaining in my reviews that when casinos dont promote i keep forgetting they are there. same thing with klaver here, they dont promote so i havent been playing there since after my initial deposits. as i remember it was for dutch players mostly though it was international facing too. play was glitch free, bonuses worked but never needed the help for anything so i dont know how they are. they seem serious of their craft so i suppose it is up to date. so promote casino people or ill forget youre there!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Another great casino coming from the powerhouse group known as L$L this casino is unique and quite different to the other casinos that the group owns and it starts to display its differences in the lobby of desktop and mobile versions of the casino, the games are also more focused on the Netent software and promotions are also different than the other casinos where thier promos are set up only for Klaver compared to the others mimicking eachother, I find the look and navigational feel of Klaver more modern than its cousins but still regard the groups casinos in general as all great, it's primarily a Dutch casino but welcomes South African players with open arms a top notch casino indeed

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/12/2015
No avatar a112

Mouche12


jr. member
Very friendly NetEnt casino that has expanded its slots game selection substantially with many EGT games. Excellent support, very friendly, although not available 24/7, they respond quickly to any query when you leave a message. One of the very few casinos where I had some big wins (Egyptian Heroes almost 1000x and Starburst 750x). The Klaver loyalty points system work well for me, you'll get € 15 for every 1000 pts. When you are a loyal depositor, you'll find frequent free spins offerings on Fridays in your mail box.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/11/2015
Index

bobaie


sr. member
I had account here, registered from another aff. for some freespins ndb, but those spins was not credited, because im from a country which they dont offer any freespins or even the Welcome Bonus! So when i realise, cause i will never get anything from them(even if deposit) i decide to close my account!0 stars!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/08/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
It looks like a decent casino but my only worry is that its a dutch casino and i only usually like to play UK casinos. However they have all the usual netent games and have some decent reviews so i might just have to take on the 100% deposit bonus and see how i get on. Usually with netent slots you can make wagering with a £100 deposit £200 total play! And even better on this site the wagering is only 25x bonus!!!!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/01/2015
No avatar a112

mrohacek


sr.newbie
Casino that is seductive only because thanks to that "greeny" design. Overall there is nothing that let me go there. Nor any bonuses that are interesting.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2014
Avatar 4077

TheRunn3R


hero member
This casino was exclusive for Dutch players but now there are more other countries are welcome, they are offering 100% deposit bonus. The original language of this casino was Dutch and recently they have change it into English because they were going international. I only have made a deposit once and without any winning, weeks after my first deposit the gave me some free spins when new games are arrived. I personally find this promotion very nice untill they stopped it last year. You are only eligible for the free spins promotion if you have made deposit in the last 3 month. This casino has a quite simple layout but it's not ugly (just like Kroon Casino).

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/07/2014
Index

play3r211


hero member
I played here a couple of times with some free spins that they offered to me. Now they stoped doing that so I don't use them anymore. I don't like how the site looks is not friendly at all and the support sometimes is being rude. Last time when I got an ofers on my email with some free spins when I asked the support why I don't find them the agent told me that I'm from Romania and I don't get the free spins even in the email said that I had the free spins on a game just to ope it. After I sent the email they put the free spins on that game.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/05/2014
No avatar a112

Markske


newbie
i really like to play at Klaver Casino! Their customer support is one of the best of all casinos I've played so far. They welcome new players with a 100% bonus up to 150 euros and 25 free spins on the Starburst videoslot.They have a wide range of Netent games and even have a live casino with a nice live blackjack studio. While playing you save automatically klaver points that you can redeem for 15 euros bonus (1000 points = 15 euro bonus). There is no online casino where you can earn extra bonuses that fast! The combination of games, bonus offers and the excellent customer service is for me (as a dutch player) the main reason I play at Klaver Casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/10/2013
Index

PeaPod8889


newbie
I was not too impressed with the layout at this site. I actually found it to be a little boring and I think it could use a little bit of a makeover. Aside from that, the registration process is very simple and I was able to sign up and begin playing all my favorite games in no time at all. They start you out with a decent welcome bonus. Also, I can’t complain about what they have to offer here. They have both an online and live casino, giving players options. My favorite thing to play here is most definitely their slots. They have a wide selection to choose from which consists of what seems like an endless amount of games. I love the bonus features they have. You’ll have access to all kinds of free spins, bonus rounds and more that are sure to be laced with even more cash and prizes!

N/A

Testimonial posted 24/06/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170