Desert Nights Rival Casino

Desert nights casino

4.3 / 5



jr. member
I like the amount of games to choose from and also there are always bonuses that are available to use everytime I play.

2.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/09/2016
No avatar a112


very nice site and a lot of different games too choose from.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/08/2016
No avatar a112


Although I have had an account with Desert Nights for years, I haven't played until recently. They have so many games to choose from now! Since it has one of the highest ratings, I decided to deposit $50 with no bonus, and got up to $170.00 playing various slot games, but mostly their new 5 TIMES WINS and JACKPOT 5 TIMES WINS. I just initiated a withdrawal,we will see how it goes. I also already have a free $50 bonus waiting in the cashier section, which I am planning to use after my withdrawal has been processed. So far, I like everything about this casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/08/2016
No avatar a112


full member
Has anyone ever won here? I have been depositing here and never have won or broke even. Yes, the bonuses are nice but it seems that the slots are really tight. I know its' gambling - but it is getting ridiculous. For example, I played a slot and won free spins - total free spin winnings were not even a dollar.


Testimonial posted 31/07/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
Desert Night is one of the very few Rival-only casinos. Most of Rival Casinos are rogue or poorly managed. Desert Night is affiliated with SlotoCash and UptownAces, so there is no problem in payment. Most of Rival Casinos give higher Match bonuses (Welcome and reload 200~300%). I am not a VIP member in Desert Night, but, if you become VIP, there will be many no-deposit bonus to be given between deposits. Good Luck.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/07/2016
Img 20160908 181116


I love these casinos and plan to deposit here, they got great bonuses and most important they got great customer service!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/05/2016


For the past two months, I just can't seem to win at this casino by using deposit bonuses or not. :(

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/05/2016
No avatar a112


i like this casino very much because they gave me no deposit bonus! the games are good and i really had a good time when played here ! i don't know if i will deposit here because they have a very big minimum withdrawal - its 150$ !! so what if i have 145 and want to cash-out ? i think that they made this because they dont want no one to cashout


Testimonial posted 01/04/2016
No avatar a112


good site i wish more were like this one they have good bonuses for depositors cashing out was a fairly easy process although i usually reverse them so i guess it could b a litlle bit faster but no complaints

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz

I signed up and became member before I downloaded so I received a welcome bonus but it wasn't what I had first thought it to be. I still played and enjoyed myself for the time it lasted . I do think the games here are really great and like the obverall designed layout of the site one thing I don't like is the way rthey have the bonus section without a coupon code redeem section . overall I will rate 3 .5 stars good luck to all

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results