Fly Casino
Testimonals

Fly casino

4.3 / 5

average
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Not bad, but not the best playtech casino.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/11/2016
liked it
No avatar a112

jingdrag


newbie
I joined this casino around two years back.and claimed their 7$ no deposit bonus.I manged to complete my wagering requirement and withdrawn 50$ from this casino.Their support is good.But they took more than a week to complete my withdrawal .But overall I liked the casino. After that I deposited once their but cold not win any thing.

N/A

Testimonial posted 01/11/2016
Index

Tashi


newbie
Registered here and included my card details which according to one of the promotions I should have been eligible for a no dep bonus which I have yet to see in my account. I tried speaking to their support but waited for more than 15 minutes which in my view is not acceptable. I would not deposit at a casino where their 'live' support isnt active as with other casinos I play at.

N/A

Testimonial posted 03/06/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Fly casino is one of the best playtech casino in my opinion. Games graphics are great, site looks simple but good for me. Also they have some great promotions with not very hig wagering requirements as it is very often at all playtech casinos. I was playing here with one deposit but didnt take bonsu at that time. I was playing long time but as always if you play long you are losing everything in the final:)

N/A

Testimonial posted 29/03/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
Played here from time to time. Didnt have any luck but i think this is a safe Casino if youre in the Mood for playing playtech Games. They so send me offers from Time to Time and the Match bonuses are very good. Havent gotten any free money without deposit yet. Still a good casino.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

p66


full member
Along with Omni Casino Fly is one of the best Playtech casinos out there. Great weekly promotions and fast payouts. Nothing but positive experience after all these years!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
Great casino and I have heard some great comments about them. I have deposited at this casino but have not had the best of runs. However I do believe they are fair and will continue playing here. A few things though, when registering an account the username generated is ridiculous and there is no way of remembering it when logging in. Also it would be nice if live chat was available at all times as the times I play and have a question, I'm unable to speak to them. If casinos offer 24 hour gaming support should be available at all times. Also their loyalty program is difficult to achieve and when you do your reward is not great at all. Otherwise their games are great, I love play tech but hope they bring out some newer games soon.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/11/2015
Index

Afi4wins


full member
When I suddenly came upon Fly Casino last year, I immediately signed up, without any hesitation at all! When I found out that Fly Casino is a sister casino to Omni, I was even more delighted! In just over 1 year, Fly Casino has become my No.1 Top Favourite Casino, sharing this coveted spot with Omni Casino! At par, side by side. Everything about the casino is almost perfect! Payments, customer support, member benefits, perks, and privileges are all incomparable. I simply love the regular weekly huge bonuses! No other Playtech casino can come near to Omni's and Fly's standards. Both are rated as 5 star casinos. However, I may have been making too much wins in 2015, so much so that all my bonus privileges have since been blocked by the casino management, for the 2nd time in a year! This is utterly disappointing for me...to be suppressed when the going is good! Yes, suppressed at BOTH Omni and Fly Casino at the same time! Without those bonuses, my gaming activities come to a standstill. Without those bonuses, I cannot participate in the monthly tournaments. Without those bonuses, I cannot hope to collect any monthly Hot Seat cash rewards. Without those bonuses, I'm dead stuck!!! Is it fair at all for any casino to do this to any player???!!! Despite this major setback, I will not change my opinion and rating of the casino itself...for the time being. I will wait and see how things progress from here on. Who knows, one day soon, I may finally decide to downgrade my rating to 2 stars, as what I have just done for all GGN casinos.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/10/2015
Koi

linastante


hero member
I played on a deposit 7Euro play with 40Euro bonus, but I lost the bonus very quickly. I could speak to live chat anytime and they were nice. I don't know if I would make an return. At least they seem trust-worthy.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/10/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
This is one of my 1st casinos I played at been a member for close on two years and have had only positive experiences, the casino is trustworthy and especially through the playtech circle of casinos , no predatory terms and conditions like so many of the other playtech casinos, only negative here is they don't have a mobile platform and only offer an instantplay and download option if they introduce a mobile site I will defenitly frequent the site more often than I currently am Highly recommend this casino :)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/08/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170