BigBang Casino

Bigbang casino

4.0 / 5

11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
Big Bang casino is one of the first multi software platform casino that I ever started playing at and now with them recently adding netent slots I have since increased my activity , they used to only have playngo and Betsoft slots available for South African players to play but with Netent now in the works this casino really does create quite the "bang" friendly support and awesome casino interface all comes together perfectly for a very well finished and all round exciting casino experience

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/06/2016


Big Bang i can say is mediocre casino. I do not like their website because it looks so soft and not like casino website:) Selection of the games are pretty great:microgaming,betsoft,netent,playngo-my favorite providers so it's easy to find all my lovely games. They dont offer many bonuses, actually just one first deposit bonus but it's amazing - just 25x wagering requirements for bonus amount. I still didnt make first deposit hee but i will do this evening for sure.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/04/2016


sr. member
Big Bang Casino is one of the 1st multi software casinos I registered at , South African players can play mainly on the play n go and Betsoft games the Nextgen and Microgaming slots are restricted to SA players so game variety is limited to us and that has prevented me from depositing at lest until they add some other platform that isn't restricted to SA resedents , I've only played a 5€ no deposit bonus here and didn't manage to win enough to withdraw but very little if any complaints of non or delayed payments can be found well by me anyway

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/12/2015
Christopher lambert


super hero
Had some troubles cashing out here because i have made deposits with my phone, but in the end everything came ok. But really guys, giving out 20 free spins twice a week with only 1 winline activated??? not so nice..........

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/04/2015
No avatar a112


Lot of free spins here which is good cuz they have what seems like a million different slot games. The variety is the best part of the BigBang casino. The bonuses are ok, but if you're looking for decent payouts and a fun gaming experience this is the place to be. It says more bonuses coming so I'm waiting to see what happens there. This place has good potential

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015
No avatar a112


I tried signing up to this casino, went through all the process of filling in my details on the registration page and then when i went to click complete registration a box popped uup and said players from your country cannot register (united kingdom) maybe this was just a technical error that they know about or if we cant register then they should say we can

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/02/2015


sr. member
Good casino! long time ago they handed out free spins to everybody with no wagering on it had some winnings there cashouts are really fast processed there to e-wallets;) didn't played there for long time now but i see lots of free spins from them for play 'n go slots also without wagering and a chance to win 200 spins promotion, its cool they offer live lotto etc also now! really cool and ofcourse support in my language:)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/01/2015


super hero
Another Microgaming Casino,well they have other games ,bt didnt pay any attention on those.I registered here when they were giving 5 euro free chip.Back then I wanted to deposit ,but I was not allowed for the welcome bonus,I guess those country restriction.I play that 5 euro free chip and played Riviera Riches slot,just because of the minimum bet amount of 0.15 euros.,I spend that free chip very quickly,because the game was giving me only empty or low winnings .Some players are like this casino,some dont ,but till i dont hear some good nes about their payout and change their welcome terms I wont deposit here.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/09/2014
No avatar a112


Armi this casino has no net games. are you just randomly making posts and putting up 5 stars for no good reason

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/09/2014
Avatar 4077


hero member
Just like Kroon Casino, this casino is exclusive for Dutch players (orange is the national colour of the netherlands) but some other countries are welcome too. The games are powered by Microgaming and a few others which is in my opinion quite nice. I have made a deposit once here via iDeal and played a few microgaming slots but with no winnings, I felt terrible but you cant expect wo win if you play at a casino whether it's online or on landbased. @winner1177 this casino's live chat are limited per day, this is unfortunately not a 24/7 live chat support. I wish you good luck with this casino.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/07/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results