Cash o' Lot Casino
Testimonals

Cash o lot

2.2 / 5

19795648 portrait of the beautiful woman in red hat with a flower stock vector


newbie
this casino dont work any more is better to remove it, or i dont know what is the problem doesn't open for me, so i cant claim the bonus

0.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/08/2016
liked it
F7558f6fd8265264d9b59753da15d84a

Sc0rp1on2217


newbie
Great place to spend an afternoon, or a weekend. Whichever is best. Each player can deposit, and win, if they know the game that they're playing. Slots are just dumb luck, (possible to win, but not guaranteed). Anyways, good luck to all that wished to increase their wealth, ever so slightly, or quickly! Oh, the cashing out and receiving of funds is rather hastily expedited.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/08/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Cash o' lot for me is one of the most favorite Rival casinos. At first because of the website design. Starting webpage looks really fantastic. Games lobby(instant version) looks like all the rest rival casinos. I used here no deposit bonus and was playing for a very long time and lost just at the end of wagering when was tired and trying to force wagering process:) After that i made one deposit but didnt have luck. At some other rival casinos i have more luck. So didnt have possibility here to try to withdraw money and to see how fast they are:)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/04/2016
13138755 1199894400021941 519372503996394626 n

brophy19


sr.newbie
There is not USA listed to register. cannot register

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/01/2016
Index

flaflash99


full member
This casino scares me and the more I read the less likely to ever deposit and play at .And I really do like the Rival Software very easy to navigate around nice selection of games and seems to run very smooth on my computer .As far as I am concerned there are many other Rival casinos to choose from that have a much better record on paying its players on a timely fashion like Desert Nights and Slots Capital just to name a few and there is a new US friendly Rival casino called Malibu Club that seems to be on top of things with casino reps like Jason resolving players issues within hours which in the cyber world is extremely swift and unheard of

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/11/2015
Index

teraxyz


sr.newbie
I have read all reviews on this casino and seems there's lots of problems with delayed payouts.I really enjoy rival casinos and have tried the non deposit bonus a little while ago,I would like to actually make a deposit her but does anyone know if there's a delay in payouts?Do they offer different payout options?Some people are saying they haven't had problems with cash outs and some are saying don't invest in this casino.I am actually thinking of making a deposit but am leery of doing so.Perhaps i will take a chance and make a small deposit and take my chances.Glad at least some of the reviews say good site and no problems cashing out and others are saying don't invest your money here.will give it some more thought and see how it goes!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/10/2015
No avatar a112

timidi


newbie
Rival casinos offers a lot of no deposit bonuses and that is on of the reasons why I tried almost every Rival casino. With this casino i had a lot of luck. I took their no deposit bonus and met wagering requirements and cash out. I must say that all that went without problems and any delay. I made deposit and ask for withdraw after that they request my document, I sent them and all went good so I am very satisfied with this casino.

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/09/2015
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


newbie
i PERSONALLY USED TO LOVE RIVAL SOFTWARE , THAT IS BEFORE I FOUND OUT WHAT BETSOFT COULD DO . I GAMBLED HERE OFTEN AND HAD A EVEN AMOUNT OF WINS AND LOSES. I CANT REALLY SAY I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE SICE THE TROUBLE THAT ALOT OF RIVAL CASINOS HAD A LITTLE WHILE BACK BUT IF IT WERE BASED ON GAMES, EASE OF USE AND ENJOYMENT, THEN YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT CASH O LOT.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/08/2015
Index

tinker


sr. member
I use to be a big fan of Rival casinos when I first started gambling online and over time fell out of love with them. There are a few casinos I ocassionally still play at and this is one of them. I've made a couple of deposits here and there but have never been fortunate enough to make a withdrawal. I enjoy their games but have never had a big win. Customer service is okay, they've gotten better over the years that's for sure. I rate them 3 stars.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/08/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
I am not such a fan of Rival casinos,just because i do not like their games that much.But when seeing some promo with a free chip i always enjoy playing it.I use that 50$ free chip and waste it really fast.Maybe nice casino,but Rival casino they are not my cup of tea and honestly i dont trust them.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/08/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170