Parasino
Testimonals

Parasino new

2.2 / 5

Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
I registered at this casino for 20 free no deposit Freespins and struggled to get hold of support when I eventually did they were rude and completely unhelpful , the lobby of the desktop version is very well laid out and looks good but that's about where it stops with this casino in my view and seeing the warning at the top of this page only cements my opinion of it

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/12/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
I registered here long time ago,never had any problems, maybe because i haven't cashed out from them.But i stopped depositing here when i read about their poor payout or delayed ones. There is plenty casinos which will pay and dont want to waste my time in casinos as this one.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
I totally i agree with the guy above. I have never had a problem with this site. I have withdrawn 3 times and every time i received the money. But then again there are sites that other people have had no problems with and i havent received money. The layout is great, the games worked fine although you do get that netent problem on here of games being laggy when you have been playing for a long period of time, other than that the site is good

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/06/2015
Index

Johnajax


newbie
Maybe I had a lot of luck but I never had any problem with this casino and I did withdraw my money few times. I was attracted by great look, very modern site and net ent and microgaming games and I didn't saw this review. So I believe that there are some players who didn't receive winnings but for me this casino was correct and fair and I must tell you that you should ask that players a little more, why they didn't receive money and what was the problem.

N/A

Testimonial posted 27/05/2015
No avatar a112

mdacic


newbie
On first look this casino is not bad at all. They offer big selection of games from different providers and if we only look their games and site layout I think that this casino deserve 4 star at least. But I read that they are suspicious and that they not pay their players so I will wait with my deposit and see what LCB can tell about this casino more...

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/05/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
I agree parasino is blacklisted, poor service no payouts given, it was lucky enough only small amount, but money is money! Support is aggresive and rude! they don't have too change there domain they have to stop there whole casino, games payout really weird, which is for sure not normal in my opinion, blocking accounts for nothing taking 5-6 weeks for verify of documents, i mean they are working with 2 people or something?! it's not a normal service which is offered there, i hope more people have seen that and stay away so parasino can close there services!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/04/2015
Index

play3r211


hero member
Had a problem on taking the first deposit bonus here the first time when I made a deposit.My bonus wasn't added instant and I had to send them an email about that.So I have ended up losing the deposit and the second day the bonus for it.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/08/2014
Index

Lootva


super hero
This site has been redesigned recently, and I think they did a great job! It looks clean and very modern, with a very simple layout that will make your navigation easy and fast. Just a quick note, this is not only a casino, they cover Sports betting, live games and sport bets, so it is more of a place where you can find literally everything you need. Sadly, no free No Deposit Bonus in here, but you do get a sign-up bonus for Casino and Sports betting, along with decent reload monthly bonuses, so it is a decent start, although I have seen casinos with far better promotions. Then again, they have 35xd WR's so it is better than most casinos out there. In order to get you all the good stuff, they combined five different software providers and you will find really awesome games like Super Slots for example, but also live casino sessions where you can get a feel of how it all looks like in the land based casino. Still have to complete the WR, but I have just started playing, so I really hope this one turns out to be my new lucky place.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/12/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170