Slots Plus
Testimonals

Slots plus

2.5 / 5

OK
Img 0130

Fedorfan


sr.newbie
Other than the casino's color scheme, I was not impressed much with Slots Plus. Even just the name of the casino leaves much to be desired. My experience here was dull from start to finish. I'm trying to figure out how this is rated as one of LCB's top 7 casino's at the moment, considering it has an average rating of 2.5 and generally negative recent feedback... Oh well, good luck, everyone.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/12/2016
liked it
Index

uhdunno


full member
Sister site to sun palace, out of central america. read up on the group, they all the same... essentially great perks and promotions, games, all ya want or need..... but you have to be content with your payouts taking a strict two weeks to process, and it not gonna change regardless of anything.... if i remember right, it has to do with local law in jurisdication that prohibits monetary movement wtih any other timeline schedule. If you can hang in that setup, i highly recommend it, if not, just move on because they are content wtih their group.

3.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/11/2016
liked it
Index

uhdunno


full member
Here we find another unique site, that while catering to a specific crowd, have managed to keep afloat, and not really care if players don't like their style fo business or payout rules. I have spent some time talking with support management in detail of what they offer, can offer, or maybe it was more to the tone of what they offer, and what they will offer to an up to mid-roller type player. Guess what, it was basically what you see here coupled with a promotion schedule which was not bad, in fact better than most. However, no budge gonna happen in regard to 2 week payout timeframe. Have no idea why, but they said that is what it is, will be, and not gonna change. Players not liking this should just find another group to play with. Honest, to the point, and having a good setup out of Central America I think, panama or ecuador, i forget.

3.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/11/2016
Index

sup3rhot


full member
already said that I can't get the no deposit bonus as per country restrictions but this casino is amazing! I found many no deposit codes, just searching in Google. And the thing that I liked the most is that you can have tons of multiple free chips in a row :) I couldn't make it to wager the chips and didn't came up to withdrawal so I am not sure if they would make a problem of this multiple chips claiming and five me the money, but I'll try the next time ;) BTW I rate 3 stars for now

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/04/2016
No avatar a112

silorak111


sr.newbie
I registered here, but after that I only understood, that people from my country are not allowed to receive any bonuses... Stuff was friendly, but they didnt help me at all, regarding bonus :) waaste of time..

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/03/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
rtg casino fun but over sited. there are way too many that end up all seem the same. this one is a big time emailer too so be prepared to get alot if you sign up here.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016
No avatar a112

cmm2


full member
Got the no deposit bonus but i get no success on the slots and ended up losing it quickly.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/03/2016
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


newbie
I remember this casino from way back in the day. I think even then the reputation here was low to danger zone. I have a account there and maybe back when I might have thrown a few dollars to it but obviously it was for nothing. lol. The support lacks here and the games would not keep a 3 year old busy for long. 1/2/ star

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/02/2016
Index

sup3rhot


full member
I just love RTG casinos !! They always make you a big thrill, especially when leaving with about 2$-3$ and in the same moment you get a big cash bonus :D Slots Plus looks like a very good casino, but unfortunately I can't get the no deposit bonus as per country restrictions

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/02/2016
Index

teraxyz


sr.newbie
I tried the non deposit bonus with this casino site and to my surprise actually enjoined playing here!Lots of games and after reading the reviews will consider perhaps depositing with real money.I like the RTG casinos .There are alot of them out there to choose from all seem to be the same games.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/11/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170