Fonecasino
Testimonals

Fone casino

4.0 / 5

No avatar a112

jumboscampi


jr. member
I happen to love these type of casinos, the BetonSoft or I think they are called Saucify now. The games are really, really fun to play. Some of the games are a little bit higher minimum than most I suppose but the payout of a lot of them is really good. I have yet to get a withdrawal from them but it's only a matter of time! Good luck!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/10/2016
awesome!
No avatar a112

Mommy16


newbie
Really love there games. Loading takes a little long, but that's ok. Nice selection of games. Not a lot of no deposit bonuses though. Have not deposited yet, but I have at Jupiter and it was pretty easy.

4.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2016
No avatar a112

alison4122002


newbie
very fun casino . defiantly will be playing here again. will recommend this too my friends.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/08/2016
Bob marley

michellemonique


sr.newbie
Fun casino to play at. I wish there were more bonus codes. I love the software and hope they come out with more casinos using this software. There are a variety of games and I seem to be pretty lucky here although I have never cashed out

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/05/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Fone Casino's welcome page offering to choose between download, instant or mobile version. Of course i have choosed instant play. I am no ta big fan of their game, just like two of them:Perfect Date and Bucksy Malone. Soemtimes i am winning but only at these games. Promotions are not something special here too. But it's not and bad, 40x bonus amount. But is hard for me to wager bonuses on these games because they simply dont have big wins:) Or maybe i have no luck there

N/A

Testimonial posted 29/03/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
This casino to me was quite boring. The software I feel is lackluster to keep my attention. And consideding their no deposit bonus is mediocre at best, I'd just rather not waste my time.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/03/2016
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


newbie
I used to like this type of software before bigger and better became available to us. I did sign up a real account with the affiliate chip and gave them a go. the support helped when needed and all in all I had an alright time. did not want to deposit but still had fun. 2 stars for you

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016
Index

Johnajax


newbie
I don't know why people love this casino. For me this casino has a lot of lacks. First they are too slow with cashouts, they don't have big game selection and that can be very boring, because it is interesting first time when you play but second time you don't know what to play because you tried all last time. Minimum withdraw is 100? that is another big lack of this casino because in my opinion players should have all rights on their money and i think that there shouldn't be restrictions like that.

N/A

Testimonial posted 10/09/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
Fone casino is a bit different casino than others if it comes to comes, if i'm bit done with like netent etc, i usually head over to fone casino there games are sometimes more fun! hehe:) and since they offering also a really good service i play there! always had good experience's with them also because of there fantastic support team!:) fair games, good withdrawal methods, fast withdrawals much deposit options! Good casino;) huge selection of games nice place to play thats Fonecasino!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015
Limp bizkit

CASINOMANIAC101


sr.newbie
This casino has alright games but they never offer any truly good bonuses to play with. I rate this casino with a 3 star rating. They could give a little more with new no deposit bonuses to offer.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/01/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170