Sun Palace Casino

Sun palace

4.1 / 5



I have deposited here for TOO many years. Lots and lots of money has gone in but I have NEVER even came close to winning more than $100. Customer Support has been fair but lack personality. :O/

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/06/2016
David spade


Looks a good casino but i never deposited so i can't say how is the withdrawal process, thanks LCB for all the reviews :)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/04/2016
No avatar a112


lots and lots of emails but i dont have alot of playtime here so cant say much about it on the inside

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz

I was not very happy playing here they were also very rude when I tried to contact about a bonus that sucks for them now I wont be playing here and going to give them bad rating thabnks to lcb you are great

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/03/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
I deposited at Sun Palace by purchasing an MST gift card. After I lost my deposit, I went on line and chatted with their friendly customer service representative who gave me a deposit bonus even though i probably was not entitled to it. I like their games (RTG) and was impressed with customer service.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2016
No avatar a112


I did not enjoy the time I joined and played here. its rtg first off which does the place no good , and the emails I kept getting were borderline spam. I think the support was bad too but I really do not remember nor care too. I would not return to try again and I give it a single star.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016


I did make a real depsoit here at this site and didn't win at all.I read all the reviews and had actually played here once before.I did get a bonus but like I said didn't last long enough:(I did enjoy playing here and would encourage others to at least try it once!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/01/2016
No avatar a112


I have played here several times the first time they gave me a huge bonus and i was hitting great but the play through was to high i lost it all. After that i have made several deposits but the slots are so cold. I feel if its just a donation for the casino . I would like to play on a $100 more than 15 minutes.


Testimonial posted 22/11/2015
Et00011401050 732c6531cbe2c155c1de l


hero member
i cant access this site at all,blocked.


Testimonial posted 08/10/2015
11220837 10155651391460313 5751392929467516321 n

Volkan Kalkan

that code is valid for some USA players only

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/07/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results