iNetBet Euro
Testimonals

Inet bet

4.4 / 5

dislike
I007718

bisbis


full member
never won, different from other rtg. i prefer uptwon or club world group

N/A

Testimonial posted 09/12/2016
No avatar a112


newbie
i like this casino and i like a lot the name of casino ! Good games !

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/11/2016
13902642 10206149299562534 6706054595116252878 n

Craig Christ McNamee


newbie
Having a bit of a nightmare with these to be honest. I wagered everything I needed to on the bonus, jumped through various hoops for verification of my identity only to be then told that I needed to deposit 26 euro's. Okay, fine. So I did that and then went to withdraw. Woke up this morning to an email informing me that I then needed to also play through that 26 euro's. Hopefully I finally end up with a payout now. I honestly couldn't recommend using these though. Total nightmare!

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/10/2016
dislike
58d35d6d21db6ddf7c2bc29695b15c60d56c261b full

Kais ben rachid


full member
I m a real fan of real time casino games, i always play their tournaments and deposited in a lot of them but this casino, is one of my worst experiences and i will never deposit on it, not because they didn t paid me when i achieved a free bonus offer but because their support team is very unserious, impolite and unfriendly... the way they talk. i have redeemed a free bonus, usualy when you are not allowed for it, it doesn t work but i received the free bonus and i achieved it, they took the money. they laugh on me and when i told them to close my account, the answer was it s already done... That what i call unserious.

0.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/09/2016
liked it
576838 115368455263932 1760891255 n


newbie
the costumer servicie is friendly, in this casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/09/2016
No avatar a112

schnuggi


newbie
DON´T waste time and money on them - the casino is rogue, many complaints about them - the casino didn't pay out € 10.000,00 to me !!! They never got in touch with me (just in forums!!) and closed my account !!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/07/2016
E68e8d739685e6381a590038f6315090

Cucina del Maestro


newbie
i m very disappointed with this casino, i redeemed a bonus of 5€ and i made 50€, they didn t paid me and took the money, the customer service isn t friendly at all.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/06/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I received today two emails in which is written that if i deposit 10 euro i'll receive 7 or 16 on 20 with code HK4TX. Another code is B9XJK and i can receice 75 % if i deposit 21. These code are valid until 16th April 2016. I don't know if i'll deposit to try these bonus code or if i'll do it next time to get other good promotions but as i saw there is no max cashout :)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/04/2016
No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
iNetBet Euro is better than iNetBet USD in terms of Welcome Bonus, in my point of view. The Welcome bonus was 100% with the wagering requirement of 30 or 40 x. And actually, they send me 110% via email later, so I took this new one. Surprisingly, in the coupon details, many of cards were included with 100% contribution rates - many of RTG casinos exclude card games in the Welcome bonus, or include them with lower contribution rates (25%). And they did not set the max betting amount per spin, per hand, either. Though, there was just one thing a little strange. Actually, at that time (over a year ago), in their T&Cs, it said that the max betting amount was 20% of Deposit (or Bonus) as the same with that of iNetBet USD. And, when I asked about this clause via email, actually they didn't reply. But, I just deposited, played, and withdrew some small money. In playing cards, I made many bets over 20% of deposit, or even 20% of (Deposit + Bonus), so, they did not apply the clause :) Withdrawal took around 2~3 working days for me. I hope that all of you could win this casino, too :) Good Luck.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/02/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Very good RTG casino, had my biggest win on RTG slots on this casino, the slot was vulcan, won 1000€ with 0,50€ bet, so 2000x bet win. Withdrawal processed in 3 days to neteller after verification documents were accepted within 1 day. Livechat not always online but if they are online they are helpful. Email support answers fast. Get many no deposit bonuses. But sometimes they send spam emails. You can play here without any problems if you want play some RTG games with good bonuses. They do payout fast if you dont make anything against the terms and conditions. 3,5 stars rating.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/01/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170