Rembrandt Casino

Rembrandt casino

4.1 / 5

11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
I have been a member with Rembrandt casino for nearly two years now and what have an obligation to report to anyone thinking of joining them is this: They are a very very generous casino that frequently sends out promotional emails and texts to thier members for no depisit free spins even if you have never made a deposit you should score tons of freebies but this is my advice do a deposit or two or three as they have a great selection of the most games and if you recieve a freebie and wager it your withdraw limits on the bonus are way higher than that if you have not depisited where they cap your max cash out of no deposit bonuses at 20€ Fabulous casino along with thier sister casinos sieger and bbets

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/06/2016


jr. member
they keep sending me free spins constantly. problem is that their withdrawal limits are laughable. 25€ max is not worth it. it is obvious i have not deposited there and likely never will. bonuses are there but i dont care. and the design, well one of the crappiest and most confusing sites out there, the crazy free spins activation confusion is frustrating and off putting. this was a negative review! thumbs down!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2016
No avatar a112


I have never deposited at Rembrandt, but the casino has been very generous in terms of continuing over time to send me no deposit offers via email. I have the impression from the few times I have chatted with personnel of excellent customer service and more generally of a professionally run business. The software is Netent, but it seems to be more finicky to open than at other Netent sites at times. Other than that no problems and I think honestly I might want to deposit there someday.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/10/2015


super hero
I have won 30 free spins on Eggomatic slot from some Twitter promo,so i had luck wagered the bonus and left 100 euros on my account,if i only knew that the maximum i can withdraw from free spins only 25 euros and since i didn't deposit there i have to make deposit to get my winnings.If i knew i wouldn't bothered that much

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/10/2015


sr. member
Rembrandt casino, A very reputable casino for a long while already, they also own Casino Sieger, or it's the same group/ management ofcourse;) Rembrandt has an very well designed casino, with all the best gaming providers available, only i still don't understand why they have to put this in different sections, such a vegas slots, video slots. i think it's very hard to find a game there, you have to go to there pages to find you're game instead of an easy search option. also several times i experienced this ''Release Funds'' message, when after free spins where finished i had to release funds on account, very weird and still don't know why this is. support is good but sometimes they are bit slow on responding, and they answer with short text, what seems to be that they are not so helpful, in my opinion. but rembrandt runs good promotions, and i have to tell that always withdrawals are send fast and without any problems, so that's a very good point on them!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/09/2015


hero member
I think it is a decent casino. The slots section offers 4 providers, and all the most important slots from the big two. I played on a 5€ No Deposit bonus, which they have sent via Mail. Navigation is easy peasy, if you don't like slots they have sports and casino games.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/09/2015
Screenshot 1


full member
Rembrandt casino is a sister casino to sieger casino. I have made an account here long time ago but never deposited since i do no tlike the looks of it. The casino offers many software providers and there are lots of slots to play. I like that they send me many times free spins although i never deposited here and i see they have many promotions runnng. The slots are many times laggy at this casino.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/08/2015


super hero
I am registered player here long time ago.I had several deposits but not even one cash out. They are sister casino with Sieger and b-bets casino,which with Sieger casino i had really run.My first deposit was really lucky one.So being sister casinos i believe they have same time frame for cashing out.It took me 3 days to get the money.As for Netent casino they should be more faster.I like this casino,but never like their bonuses,to high wagering requirements on all their bonuses.Nice decent casino.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015


Yeah , i saw 10 free spins promotion to, and one of my favorite games Secret of Stone. But to bad, No Latvian players . Bu however , made deposite and got my match bonus. But to bad to , lost bonus and my money. but casino is nice, have many games to play. 2 stars from me , becouse i feel bad about this casino and money what i lost there :D

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2015
Britney spears


Rembrandt casino is great for players who like NetEnt and Microgaming. I registered there because of first deposit bonus what I got by depositing 20EUR. Lost all my money on one slot. Devil's Delight. I like that there is minimal deposit same like payout 20 EUR . 4 stars from me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/12/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results