BetDNA
Testimonals

Betdna 2

1.3 / 5

No avatar a112


newbie
The customer support is not good ! They answer you after many times reach them ! The most of time chat is automated responce and you asked them something  and they answered you about a no deposit bonus how it works ! I asked them from my winnings and they were telling me for the bonus !As a new player i used a no deposit bonus of 100 euros which i saw in a similar site like yours it was sportsbook no deposit bonus which needed to wager it i dont remeber how many times but i fullfil the wagering requirements and i win 54 euros ! So when i was asking to claim my winnings i did not get any response ! when finally i get a response they told me it was not a no deposit bonus and it needs to deposit 100 euros to wager them once and then to claim my winnings ! So bad experience ! I dont trust this casino to deposit because live support is so bad ! Think about it before deposit!

1.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/11/2016
liked it
11902337 1015276068491978 5906241996793625168 n

Tai Parker


newbie
Just played there and liked it. Forgot i was even registered withthem.. was fun and have same games as everybody else. ... They also have freechip for you. enjoy

3.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/08/2016
Index

tinker


sr. member
I've played here a couple of times like the variety of games they have. I feel when you're offered a no deposit at sign up that one should be able to play any games that the casino offers. They don't, limited on games you can play which is a turn off. I haven't dealt with support so I can't give any feedback in the area. More than likely I do not see myself making a deposit here.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/07/2016
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
Looks like gigantic casino with loads of erros and non-responsive customer suppot. I have some cash and would like to make the cashout, but the cashier looks very strange, no direct option to cashout, need to send emails to unrepsonsive customer support. So this is situation without entrance for me, I am thinking just leave this or contact BetDNA through rep. Since the casino is registered and operating in USA, the strange control situation...Just stay away from here and find another place without any restrictions...

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/04/2016
Img 20160908 181116

josesgirl


sr.newbie
I don't like these casinos especially since they took out the TopGame games!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/02/2016
Index

barebones


hero member
I played at this casino with a no deposit offer. I experienced very rude atttitude from customer support, not caring about my questions and needs at all. Also game selection you can play with the bonus is super small, there were slots too, but only from Betsoft and the amount was small. Also knowing their sister sites I don't feel like they can be really trusted. I won't be depositing there.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/01/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
I really don't like this casino. Mobile platform is not great at all. The strange thing is, the casino offers a no depisit bonus which indeed you are able to claim it, you are even able to see it in your balance. But good luck in trying to play it on the slots. I don't know what it is, but I was and I am still unable to play this bonus in the slots. It's a pity as it looked like an interesting casino but unfortunately very frustrating and irritating. I will not be plying here and the bonus can remain in the account as it is.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/12/2015
Me

Zuga


superstar member
Hi flashflash99, As you can tell we already have them on our warning list. If you have a complaint please make sure to post it at the complaint section at the forum, with all the related details. We will then alert their Rep. cheers LCB Admin

N/A

Testimonial posted 02/11/2015
Index

flaflash99


full member
Well this place needs to be blacklisted or better yet Closed down .I received a sports sign up bonus and wagered it thru and is now in my sports book balance as Cash .I submitted three tickets over 3 months and they never responded to me as of yet ...Well that money has been there since December 2014 and it is now November 2015 and I still have not made contact with anyone .What a joke and I have records for every ticket I submitted .Not sure what rights US players have and what I can do about it other then warn others on every blog on the net including Facebook and Twitter ..PLAYERS BEWARE THIS PLACE CAN NOT BE TRUSTED AND LCB PLEASE REMOVE THEM FROM YOUR LIST

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/11/2015
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
BetDNA:) God, save gamblers of this place!:) I used their no deposit bonus for sports betting. I wagered it and asked for my favourite part in gambling - withdraw. Every day i was checking strange ticket,hoping that they answered. But with no success... Some weeks later i wrote them: if you will not start my withdrawal i will go to police:) same day they answered me, that in case i want to withdraw my winnings i must make 100eur deposit. Are you kidding me?! How can i put my real money to place where no one wants to respond to me before i'm not calling the police?:)

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/10/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170