KarlCasino
Testimonals

Karl casino logo

4.2 / 5

No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Deposited 1 time here and got the welcome bonus and hit a nice win , i couldt withdrawal and wanted to but i tryed blackjack and lost ;/ so cant say anything about withdrawal, but i think it will be like 1 or 2 days for e wallet withdrawals, this casino is trusted and they do pay as i see on other forums and member reviews here, might deposit again cuz got email with 150 % deposit bonus

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/12/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
I saw an item in news this evening about this casino just having a big jackpot winner on Dazzle Me (I think that is the game's name). I was curious and surfed over there registered an account and got the ten free spins on starburst. At one point my balance was up to 90 krona but then I lost. It was fun and the casino seems inviting with nice graphics and a user friendly kind of feel. Maybe I'll check the allbritish and all australian versions if they also have free spins it could be fun. Plus I can barely follow Swedish...just a bit. Nice casino

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/11/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Love the L&L group of casinos and this one is just as awesome as the rest, aimed at Swedish players players outside Sweden can also join the casino, mobile and instantplay site available and very large selection of amamatic games as well as netent If you prefer the a site supporting English the casinos sister sites, allbrittish and all Australian, freespin casino and no bonus casino as well all Irish casino offer the same games but promotions may differ Brilliant group of casinos all round

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/09/2015
Index

AchesHigh


sr.newbie
I have played here a few times. Don't really enjoy it... Hard to say why but I guess the support is one of the reasons ... They act very "machinery" and I don't really feel welcomed here. All they ask for is deposit xxx and you get this but you have to do it NOW! Feels like its cars they are selling =)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/03/2015
Britney spears

bu4ina


newbie
Great casino . I love all NetEnt video slots,That's why I registered at KarlCasino. Made deposit and got 100% deposit bonus for new players. The only thing that I don't like at Karl Casino that there is no option for English language .I love the corset time. Only 24 hand money is in my account. 4 stars from me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/02/2015
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Hi viky, You're right,players from Italy are restricted at KarlCasino. The list of restricted countries have been updated.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/02/2015
Index

viky


sr. member
Can you update please? No Italian players! Thanks if you done, is frustrating to try sign-in and cannot do. Sorry!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/02/2015
Index

sjnyer


sr.newbie
This casino provides € 5 no deposit, and 3x must be wagered. This is very positive. I managed to 3x wagered and paid up, then the payment was okay. I can only recommend it.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/01/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
this would of been a great site for a bonus if they didnt only just give it out to players from sweeded. why acccpet players from the united kingdom and let us deposit but give us nothing in return? the customer support said they couldnt help with the situation but were more than happy for me to deposit and try there games, i dont think so! idiots

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/01/2015
Index

Polarbee


jr. member
This casino only have WRx20 which is awsome, otherwise a quite boring casino I must say. Relatively unknow, I don't know if they are bad at marketing or if they don't spend any money to grow larger. I think this is the only "typical swedish netent-casino" that I have never seen any ads or commercials for. Strange..

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/01/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170