Royal Panda
Testimonals

Royal panda

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112

solidwordguy


newbie
was a good casino but now that netent games are no longer available to canadian players they're game selection is practically down to microgaming.

3.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/11/2016
awesome!
No avatar a112


newbie
best casino Great communication, I usually deposit, but I play without bonuses. Deposited £ 180, won £ 2,000, but withdrew £ 1000 the next day I received an email, my money is on the way the next day I had money in the bank at this casino everything is as it should be

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2016
19795648 portrait of the beautiful woman in red hat with a flower stock vector


newbie
i love the games here, also the look of casino everything is ok i dont like i have to deposit many times, i've never got a bonus and i never won one cent maybe is bad luck or is hard to win here.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/08/2016
liked it
Index

Raptordinos


newbie
I have been playing at this casino few months ago and I have like it, I can find many of my favorite slots there, however, I always end playing live dealer games since I love Evolution Gaming Platform. I had made no withdrawal here till now, but I know this one is a reputable casino and I have also seen it is growing in popularity. I know I will be getting my first cashout from this casino very soon.

4.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/08/2016
No avatar a112

pluswacko


newbie
Royal panda casino looks nice for me with fast withdrawals within a day, no pending hours like other casinos and very good support. Fast review of uploaded documents, it has my recommendations. For me i recommend it as one of the top online casinos.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/06/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Very nice casino for sure:) All my lovely games and lovely panda always are here:) I used their first deposit bonus but panda didnt love me enough and i lost:) But they are great. Loyalty program is very attractive. The best thing you can purchase for your points it's a trip to Las Vegas:) Oh my God what a dream it is for me:) but of course it costs 116,000 royal panda points. It's not very posible to achieve if you dont play with thousands euros. And if you can play with thousands you can let to yourself to fly to Vegas whenever you want:) So a site is beutiful, works perfect on my old computer too. I didnt have any problems, so have never been in need to contact a support so i just can say that i enjoyed my time here and will make more deposits here for sure

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/03/2016
Index

Armage


super hero
Another great fresh casino which i found there in LCB :) New promotions and freebies :) of course you have to be active depositor to get something back. Games the same like in other Netent casinos, so noithing to say more :) I guess all players have to try out at least free spins :)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/03/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
they have a nice logo! played the freebies and looked around, they have a site that dosent feel like a proper casino site to me. there was something off. cannot put finger on what it was? tried their mobile too and it was too much for my crappy phone so gave up and hung up. i will try it again one day depending that they are still there.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/02/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
very good casino, payments easy no problems sometimes a bit too long verification i dont had any problems too, many games and often freespins and bonuses. Helpful support with livechat and email, bad thing is the website is really slot sometimes, for example if you click login it need 10-20 seconds for me to load the page, and i have really good internet connection. But in the end its a good site 4 stars rating from me

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Royal panda casino is one of the most trusted casinos out there and have a great name amongst players, the casino frequently has promotions on especially if a new game has been realesed they will often have free spins available to depositing and non depositing players alike, the casino has a mobile and desktop site and a very large variety of games even more so if your country of residence allows you to microgaming slots, but even you can't play microgaming games the netent slots and others will fill that void very easily, this casino is personally in my top 15 and highly recommend it

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/11/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170