1.3 / 5



jr. member
played with a nd. tried to withdraw some winnings. no response whatsoever.abandoned it straight away. avoid like plague!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/02/2016


Very bad casino. Long withdraw. No payment.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/11/2015
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
Received the no deposit bonus of 5€ and had a lot of fun and liked the casino games but after reviewing the reviews amongst many of the casino gaming portals and saw that lots and lots of players were complaining about not receiving payouts and the casino would not help with mediation in getting the funds back so thus casino is better left on my avoid list

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/09/2015
Screenshot 1


full member
I used to play at Slotobank casino, i liked that it had many software providers to choose from . But lately i see too many player complaints for delay payments or no payments at all so i stoped playing here. Probably one of the few NetEnt casinos with such a bad reputation. I would suggest players to avoid it.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/09/2015
Eva habermann


I've played in this casino 4-5 months ago. This is very a bad casino about withdrawal. I won 2000, and I'm waiting for the withdrawal. Support wrote me, that limit is 500 daily. But that they have a technical error on Friday, so I Have to wait till Monday. On Monday they wrote me, that they would pay me the first payment on Wednesday and the next one on Friday. I asked - why only this two days, if you have EVERY day 500 limit, they haven't answered!!!! Nothing!!! Only that they will pay as they want. Joke.....

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/09/2015


sr. member
Great variety of games, a mobile platform, nice insta play site to match and support are helpful but unfortunately this casino is riddled with a lot of negetive reviews on the Internet and player forums about issues of non payment so one should approach with Caution here, I have an account here but I'm yet to deposit till they change their approach to mediation through third party's like this site and some others till then I'm watching them and hoping they change thier dodgy tactics and maybe one they do they will have a new player

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/09/2015


sr. member
This is a BAD casino to play. I got free spins from them. I played and won the maximum €50 for withdrawal. Then they blocked my account. No reason was given but that it was a decision from the department. So screwed for 50 euros and a closed account. STAY AWAY!!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/08/2015
No avatar a112


such a shame about the 40x deposit and bonus for the wagering as they have a huge selection of netent slots. I doubt anyone will make the wagering with such a large amount to do. I was going to claim the 150% and deposit £100 which would give me £10,000 wagering which is immpossible on netent slots. Maybe if they had wms slots i would give it ago but the 1000x stake wins on netent are few and far between which is what you would need if you wanted to make such a large wagering amount!!!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2015


sr. member
Slotobank was really good in the beginning but it went down fast! huge bunch of complaints against them and not paying people! or come up with rare things too don't pay people! they only doing payments twice a week wish is really weird? and they are locking accounts for nothing, well my account is still open i never could make a withdrawal because i was loosing always! support is good in my opinion but that's it;) i will never play there anymore i'm shocked of there bad service these days!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/02/2015


hero member
I think this casino should be blacklisted here.I've seen that a lot of players had bad experiences with them.They are ruining the netent casino.All netent casinos should be great, not like Slotobank.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/09/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results