Buck & Butler
Testimonals

Bb logo 2

4.3 / 5

Index

IamLeo


full member
Buck and Butler is a good casino with plenty of games from NetEnt and Microgaming. I signed up here a few months ago and claimed the first deposit bonus without any problems. Unfortunately after 1 hour playing I lost all my money and since then I never deposited here again, why? Personally I find this casino not attractive enough, maybe it's the layout or maybe it's just not my kinda casino. I gave them 3,5 stars because I know this casino is legit and therefore trustful to play with.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/06/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I have made here 3 deposits from my last comment and i change my opinion a little bit to the better side. I really love my decisions to take their bonuses. With all of them i had match bonus +free spins on starburst and on Saturday spins on starburst as well and on Sunday on Go bananas. So with one deposit every week i had 4 chances to win. So with 3 deposits i had 12 chances:) But every time i was just loosing. So do not have luck at this casino... Support girl was fantastic. Was talking just once because i entered wrong code for my third deposit and didnt get bonus, but she solved my problem and was very friendly. I asked her where she is from and she said that from Albania. So now i wanna visit Albania because that girl really was like an angel:)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/06/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I saw that they offer a good welcome bonus plus 100 free spins but while i was reading the terms i see that players from my country can't receive any bonus so i didn't open account with them. I'll look around for other casinos :)

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Oh no..:) Their site looks such a cheap thing. Who made design for it?:) There are no nice backgrounds just games icons. I dont like that at casinos. Games selection is good and it is not bad place to gamble and to spend time but it didn't attract me at all. They have great offer for 3 first deposit in a row but minimum deposit to get is 25 so i think it is a little bit to big. But in addition you are getting 100 free spins with every of them so to try it maybe isnt worst idea can be. But this casino is more dedicated to scandinavian players so and in general this is not very great casino, there are so many better that i even do not want to take their bonus. I will better make somewhere else deposit without bonus

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/03/2016
dislike
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Hi bobaie, Players from Romania are allowed to open an account and play for real money, but they are not allowed to claim any bonuses unless stated otherwise.

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/12/2015
Index

bobaie


sr. member
I had an account here but i wasnt active for a long time. Yesterday i've got an email from B'&B with this Advent Calendar , and i try to login ,i did that, and when i opened the game with freespins , it appeared a message saying I am not allowed to play any game, just able to carry on a withdrawal. So it seems b&b restricted access for Romanian players. Update the review admin. TQ

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/12/2015
Index

Gregjo


full member
I made my Buck and Butler's account because of their nice promotions. First of all I have to tell You i'm in love with the free spins. They offer free spins every weekend (25 free spins on Starbust + 25 free spins on Go Bananas). I'm not a lucky type when I'm playing on slots so I really enjoy their minimum deposit limit. Unfortunately I had no chance to try out their whitdrawal's speed. I'm sure they won't be on my favorite list but I think they are good enough. I can recommend this site. 3/5

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/10/2015
Index

Afi4wins


full member
I signed up at Buck & Butler over 1 year ago, have been playing at the casino regularly since then, made many deposits and withdrawals and I am generally very satisfied. Customer Support is excellent, navigation is very easy, payouts are generally very fast but can take up to 2 or 3 days over weekends. Game selection is not so good as there are not much games available. A few of my favourite NetEnt games are missing so I cannot play them at B&B. Their regular reload bonuses of 30% are on the low side, so I hardly take them up at all, preferring to play without bonuses instead. B&B really need to make much more improvements to remain competitive in this super-fast expanding gaming world. Nonetheless, it is still one of my favourite casinos.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/10/2015
Index

newspiridon


jr. member
Weel, very strange. When I clicked "Play now" from here it gets me to Buck Butler casino site but I won`t do an account because I get these warnings: "This site uses a weak security configuration (SHA-1 Signatures), so your connection may not be private. No Certificate Transparency information was supplied by the server." Maybe somebody experienced same problem like I do?

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/09/2015
No avatar a112

JamilKarim1234


newbie
Love the min limit withdrawals and depsoits. I've been able to play here at my own pace and collect small winnings as I go through. The promos and giveaways are really helpful and there seem to be new ones every week. If you like slots you'll love the South park and Starburst machines especially from a graphics perspective This is probably the dopest looking casino out there. Def come check it out

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/06/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170