RedSlots
Testimonals

Red slots

2.1 / 5

Index

MelissaN


super hero
Hi aymenpronet, We used to have an exclusive no deposit bonus $7, and it was closed. The casino had standard no deposit bonus $3 which is not valid on their website anymore, therefore, we removed it from our review page.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2016
average
Luis

aymenpronet


sr. member
I signed up under the link of LCB.. I received 7 dollars no deposit bonus and not 3 like mentioned above. Before this, they said that I have to verify my phone number after receiving sms..But I contacted the live support to credit my NDB because I did not receive their sms. Verification takes a very long time. They have many amazing slot like paranormal activity. That's why I rate 2.5 stars. If not, I would rate 0.5 stars.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/11/2016
dislike
644574 10200859798240907 134084165 n

cosic114


sr.newbie
Registered but i didn't receive any no deposit bonus. I suppose that my country is not allowed. I didn't want to ask the support for confirmation because anyway, i dont like the way casino loks or the games they are offering.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/10/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
i went in after the 3€ bonus, played and lost it. im not a fan of betsoft and as it is the main provider, i am not interested to deposit to play those crappy games. i have no other complaints over the site, it is an average casino for betsoft lovers. neutral!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
I also tryed the no deposit bonus 3€ got up to 30 € but played more and lost in the end. Well, i didnt deposit here but will deposit in future maybe. The website design is nothing new, but standart, not very good looking and looks like fast done website. Many deposit options, including e wallets. maybe i will take the welcome bonus later... Seems like a trusted casino!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/12/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
Tried this place some time ago and lost the money fast. It seems like an okay casino if you like BetSoft games...I don't like them so much so therefore doubt that I wll play here in the future. Two stars...I wish all LCB'ers the best of luck and the biggest wins.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/10/2015
12140772 10204106964348897 5520081970851112449 n

Dario Pfc


newbie
Registered in this casino to try games with 3 euro free and still haven't had any luck. The registration processes was fast and easy.I test their games a little, with a no deposit bonus, but I have to say their games selection is not the best.Unfortunatly i didn't get a chance to withdraw. Maybe i will try to deposit again in the near future. 2 stars from me.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/05/2015
Cameron diaz

jana112


newbie
The Red Slots casino is one of my favorite casinos, because I like BetSoft slot machines. There is only one thing what I feel sad about. I think that this 3 EUR no deposit bonus for new players is to small. Because in these games you have to play a long time to win something good.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/04/2015
Britney spears

bu4ina


newbie
Great promotion, Just registered for these 3 EUR free . Made registration without any problems. I like these 3D video slots . Every slot machine is like some kind arcade video game , where you can win money . Lost my bonus so fast, but I think I will make a deposit. 4 stars from me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/12/2014
Index

Armage


super hero
My country is not allowed, so how you iDark could play here? maybe new rules..

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/10/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170