Bertil
Testimonals

Bertil

2.1 / 5

Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Bertil Casino offers a great welcome no deposit bonus to its players and I tried to jou this casino last year some time as many affiliates advertise that South Africans can play with them but LCB is the first one I have come across that is indeed correct by saying that SA players cannot register here, the casino would most defenitly do very well if they did two things, add English to the casino regestration and Lobby and allow more country players to play and register with them as they have a great mobile and instantplay desktop casino with the latest and leading software providers on the market

N/A

Testimonial posted 18/05/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Casino is created basicly for swedish players. And created horrible. Just look at their website. Very pragmatic style, not attractive at all. Dont look like casino even. Casino has very short range of games selection and despite i love netent games i require casino to have much more. And bingo rooms comparing with special bingo sites are lower mediocre. And no english language at the website. Even if i was swedish i will not play here because they do not offer even equal service like mediocre online casinos.

N/A

Testimonial posted 04/04/2016
Index

Krigholm


newbie
Fast withdrawals I liked it

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/02/2015
Index

Polarbee


jr. member
Awesome casino that have been around for ages now. Bertil offers you really good value for your money with daily deposit bonuses of high quality. This casino is always my first pick when my "gaming-wallet" is thin. Like I said, good value for the money. Thumbs up!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/09/2014
Index

salemnalle2


sr. member
Always new deposit promotions and always at least 5 free spins on all new NetEnt releases makes this a good place to gamble. Fast and safe withdrawals.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/08/2014
No avatar a112

gangstermax


sr.newbie
Hello there all fellow gamblers :D Im from sweden and this casino is legit. been around ever since i started playing also have free bingo 15.00 swedish time everytime half hour where u can win free cash too play slots from. As im from sweden im ofc used too netent .,.. only been playing netent since i started lol :) But its a very legit casino fast payout 2 day tops... good selection of games not only netent ! Give it a try

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/08/2014
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
Bertil is new player in the market, scandinavian traditions and pure customer service, thats called Swedish casino. I would like to try this one for sure, but well, I'm not from Sweden... Great welcome bonus with nice ( only 35x wagering requirements) and offcourse, our beleoved Netent games... If I had a possibility I would try this one for sure, so...Jealous for You, Swedish :-)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/07/2014
Avatar 4077

TheRunn3R


hero member
Some NetEnt casinos are not allowing my country to play at their casino and this casino is one of them, no worries because I am a member of a lot of NetEnt casinos. I like NetEnt games like Jack Hammer and Elements, they have a great graphics and enjoyable gameplay. I am still waiting for NetEnt video slot with a storyline (like Microgaming). I gave this casino a 3 star rating because I did gave other NetEnt casinos about that kind of rating too.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/07/2014
Index

play3r211


hero member
They don't let players from my country to register here. I very good looking site but until they will extend the market we will trie others

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/07/2014
Index

yellonek


jr. member
Bertil is brand new site operating on netenet software with all netent games on board, unfortunately it's for Scandinavian players only so if you are from outside you dont qualify for a sign up and other bonuses that's too bad, however site is very professional and good looking

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/06/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170