Mr Smith Casino
Testimonals

Logo 11

4.1 / 5

12243182 819266261515193 6261945908338980129 n

steeny70


newbie
another casino i play at regularly....good slot variety and some good promotions...maybe too many e-mails for their promotions....but all in all easy to navigate and helpful support.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/11/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
this is a betsson group casino. so some quality association. as a site it is like casinoeuro and sverigeautomaten, last i looked at least. and as such is to my likening. i mostly play on betsson group casinos BUT have never deposited here. only played the freebies way back in time when it was known as harry casino. i am not neutral, i favor betsson group for some reason? maybe its the supafast withdrawals.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/02/2016
Index

bobaie


sr. member
They close my account , and restrict access to Romanian players. I am so dissapointed because i didnt had luck to try a single withdrawal. deposited 3 times, received a lot of freespins from them but without luck. was a great experience , but i dont want to try that again! Cheers

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/01/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
This is one of my favorite casinos but recently they have changed there terms and conditions and also become more of a microgaming casino with less offers availble to availble to South African players , also the default currency is the British Pound and with the South African Rand being so weak I have not made a deposit here since taking the welcome bonus when I first joined almost a year ago, the casino offers a great iOS app that can be downloaded from the apple App Store making the games look sharper and allows the games to run incredibly smoothly, this casino is awesome but with all the changes they have undergone in the last few months it's very different to the days I first played there my alternative now and I think they related is I now play more with casino Euro

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/12/2015
OK
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Thank you newspiridon. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/09/2015
Index

newspiridon


jr. member
Admin please update this casino also do not accept players from Romania anymore. I tried to register and when I had to choose my country was not listed. I`m a little bit frustrated about that. I read about this casino and looks good and they have good promos. This new Romanian laws are crazy.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/09/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
i like this casino very much. Nice website, good selection of games but they should add euro currency as you can play only with U.K. Pounds. I also like that they have many promotions running and they send me many free spin offers frequently. They are a very trustworthy casino with fast withdraws.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/08/2015
Koi

linastante


hero member
I deposited in Euro but that minimum was 10pounds and not 10 Euro, so I didn't get all of the welcome bonus. But live chat operator tried the best to help me out. But they should really give an option where I can see my current balance in Euro. They have a HUGE collection of slots, navigation is easy. This CasinoGroup where Mr.Smith Casino belongs have mailed me that they close all of my accounts expect Mr.Smith Casino starting 4th of August.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/07/2015
Index

bobaie


sr. member
Hi.i am registered here.Also i deposited 3 times to take the welcome bonus. I didnt had any problem at all here, by claiming bonuses, they also had an wonderful support team(5 stars for them), i did receive free spins a few times for loyalty, wagering is so low, for freespins(15x). Now this monyh they have a very nice promo for depositors,freespins every day on few netent slots,my biggest win was 2 euro :)) until now... Overall is a 5 stars casino for me, is trusted,they check my ids in 2 hours, but i didnt try yet the payout option. Hopefuly this month,from freespins i will try that. 5 stars. A trusted casino!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/06/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
This casino not only has an attracting name but also consists of many softwares, including 3 of my all time favorite. That's the reason I keep depositing and playing there. I don't play much with bonuses there, but I can say that the withrawals are fast and safe and support is great.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170