IceCasino
Testimonals

Ice casino

2.8 / 5

Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
I joined this casino thinking it was mainly a playtech casino that from reviews I had read online had a fairly good reputation amongst players, I discovered however that it's actually a Microgaming casino and those games are restricted for me when I'm in South Africa but when I'm in Greece again I'll hit the casino properly another slight upset was the limited games and functionality of the mobile site, the desktop version is the only way to really experience this casino in all its Glory and to get the full list of games the casino offers

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/12/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Another Russian casin with Microgaming software.I found this casino on another site offering 10 euros free chip.Of curse i opened account and take advantage of the no deposit bonus.Played Immortal Romance for a while but i spend the chip very fast.I made one small deposit here of 20 euros and played the same slot,but again spend the money and that was it.They are Curacao licence and didnt find any bad review about this casino so i think they can be trusted.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/06/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
i found ice casino on the internet from a promotion, sign up system was really cool! and went superfast, only that time they didn't offered any welcome bonus which was quite weird but sometimes its also nice to play without bonus;) they have pretty weird cashout times, so they don't process it everyday. i made few deposits, and requested withdrawal on monday morning, and when i went home from my work around the evening it was already received on my e-wallet. so that was really good from them! also good support, very friendly and helpful! good place to play, but no bonus offers available. but good place to play!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/03/2015
Index

valente


newbie
I apologize people of Casino ICE.Made some mistakes due to lack of information, and I want to take it back to about the Ice Casino. It's a good place to play, your payments are quick to tell you their data correctly. That's what I did. Try to play there, as I said is a new casino, and the requirements of Bonus are Reasonable. CHANGE MY RATE FOR 4 STARS.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/11/2014
Index

valente


newbie
First impression is not good at all , made withdrawal 12 days ago and they do not pay ...

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/11/2014
No avatar a112

Vasil Kod


newbie
First impression is very good tho for me. Ice Casino Is Nice Microgaming Casino which offering Quick registration in 20 Seconds! That's quick and You can spin best slots of Microgaming!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/11/2014
Index

valente


newbie
Have .loaded web page and play on flash casino.woderfull home page,and minimum deposit is $ 10 US$ or euros. don't have too much games , but is a nice place to have some funand win some money.the machines are good and the payment is good . Make my deposit using NETELLER, and my Withdrawal too. NO PROBLEM.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/11/2014
No avatar a112

CashJo.


sr. member
Like this kind of casinos. Very fast registration (15 seconds), or faster depending on how well you type :P. No special bonuses for new players. talked to costumer support and they have some kind of bonuses via special link or code, so they told me. I think it's some kind of russian. ukraine or something like that, casino. Seems not very secure and with microgaming games. Have fun.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/10/2014
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
Ice Casino Is Nice Microgaming Casino which offering Quick registration in 15 Seconds! That's quick and You can spin best slots of Microgaming! Russian Orientated casino has great design and offering player real cash return "as You play". Fast cashouts if You using Webmoney , customer support could be reached only via email.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/09/2014
No avatar a112

whiZGambleRs


jr. member
another microgamming casino??is it from rusian also right..same as the crystal casino..who produced this casino right?

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/09/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170