21Prive
Testimonals

21prive2015

4.2 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
21prive is below average casino in my view. Their welcome bonuses are copied from other casinos, nothing special and actually wagering requirements are too high. Site is designed without big effort from web designers and i really dont like to play at such poor designed site. Also they do not have wide range of games selection so it's another reason not to deposit here. Just only live schedule of winners is a good thing here and thsi is the only thing that shows that this casino isnt dead:)

N/A

Testimonial posted 01/04/2016
Index

jakablazic


sr.newbie
I won't come back on 21prive casino not because they are bad casino, but because there are more way better casinos than this one. I lost some money there so I have bad memories with them. I'd say that 21prive is solid casino, nothing outstanding but solid variety of slots and games, good costumers support. They could get 4 stars by me, but because they taken my money I have to take one star of review.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/03/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
I think this is a good casino. Was drawn here because they offered 60 no deposit spins which i claimed right away after registration. Unfortunately, this was not a real no deposit bonus as wagering starts only after your first deposit. Still, it was a possibility to try out their games and site. I quite liked it and made one deposit. Havent gotten lucky on this occasion though. Support was nice.

N/A

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
it is a nice looking casino with a lot of games. i was drawn there after a nd and played it and lost it. this casino is in my mental folder as a potential place to deposit. but only after i get tired of my current places of game. but if they come up with a nice promotion (wager free, free spins, in my dreams) before that i just might hasten my deposit there, who knows? i hate to wager so bonuses are irrelevant to me as i dont take them. so, maybe one day.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/03/2016
Index

lambchop


newbie
When I joined this casino I was lucky enough to register when they had the promotion of 60 no deposit free spins for new players, the casino has the same layout and games as other casinos like it like 21 casino and Gday casino which is great because they have all my favorite games from Netent and microgaming they also have games from other providers but I dont find I am very lucky with games outside of Netent and MIcrogaming, the casino emails me on average about twice to three times a week with all kinds of interesting promotions which include reload deposit bonuses and sometimes free spins , I have also logged into my account a few times and been lucky enough to find a free 5 euro in my account for being a loyal member of their, they also have a point earning system where points can be changed into real money which is great but whats not so great is that the redeemed cash does carry wagering requirements of it

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2016
Index

MadamWinALot


newbie
Found this sister casino today as I was reading reviews on G'day casino. Registration was simple enough. Found 60 free spins offer (Steamtower, Dracula, Dazzle Me and Starburst), so asked live chat about it and I was away laughing. First spin on dazzle Me gave free spins which paid $8.20. At the end of 60 spins $9.54...not that great but I was able to play for an hour extra so am happy about that. Plays in $AUD currency (unlike it's sister G'day which also plays in $NZD). Layout is similar to G'day, just a different colour scheme. Looks like a good casino and considering I've had a good experience with G'day casino, I will deposit here. Thanks 21 Prive for a lovely evening of gaming ;)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
Index

steppek


hero member
I tried this casino two days ago for the first time. I won some money, but lost them very fast :) The support is very nice and friendly.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/12/2015
Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
I joined this Casino not long ago and was lucky enough to get about 50 free spins no deposit on it. I was also able to choose my slot, I chose Dazzle Me. I really like this game, but this time around was not that lucky. The music is superb on this slot, especially when you get the wilds during regular spins, when the section lights up that is turning wild, and then if you win, it is even better, the music. I do like this Casino, it feels good to me, very polite chat, and am looking forward to depositing here. Great game selection.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/12/2015
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
One of the first netent casinos I ever played it and was very impressed with the welcome bonus at the time of 150% up to infinity and they had South African currency which is a huge plus for me, the casino has less games the last year I think it may be location restrictions but as long as they keep netent and the table games open for SA players and I'll keep on keeping on :)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/09/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
The wagering of the welcome match bonus is pretty high X 35 d+b.As for the other bonuses not interested,to wager X 35 d+b for only 25% match ,i dont think that would happen .21Prive Casino accepts players from my country I do have account here, LCB please correct this.

N/A

Testimonial posted 07/09/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170