SimbaGames
Testimonals

Logo115 6

3.9 / 5

No avatar a112

evyb


newbie
Easy peasy lemon squeasy. I got registered and playing my spins in almost no time. Had to verify my email but that was quick also. I won $7.34 from the spins which seems about my average. ($5-10). Overall good deal. I liked it.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/05/2016
Index

bothektiek


full member
It's a nice little casino with a lot of nice slots. I had to get used to that kind of slots but I like them more and more. And they also have some netent slots so that is always fun.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/03/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
i registered after the nd. played and lost it, as always. simba is a nice name for a casino. they are active promoters with something nice for their players always. i am yet to take it but will one day just to see what happens. they have enough many software providers. netent as the one i care most. and the bonuses, they are big but not for me as i hate to WAGER. neutral!!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/03/2016
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n

Dee@SA


jr. member
I registered with this casino a couple of months ago as I had joined Slots Magic and really enjoy the games they provided and the software. I encountered this particular casino thereafter and registered and was happy to see that they have the same software and games and have recently updated the games list offering a huge variety of different slots by different software providers. After registering the casino with all my particulars I was able to access my account and immediately I saw I was rewarded with free spins and no deposit required however the wagering on the winnings of the free spins is extremely high and sometimes impossible to complete besides this I would recommend playing at this casino :)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/02/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Good casino, they are trusted and pay without any problems if you dont make anything against terms and conditions. Its part of SkillOnNet casinos group, they have many bonuses and freespins. I registered to get the 20 freespins no deposit, and they were added instantly. Lost them fast. Decided to deposit 50€ to get the 50€ bonus and play some WMS slots which i like, they can pay good. I had many nice wins, and a 500x win on raging rhino, but only on 0,40 cent spin but nice anyways. I made the wagering in the end without any problems and made a witdrawal of 650€ back to my neteller account. I was asked for verification documents (ID, proof of adress) and also had to make phone verification. I done everything and the documents got accepted within 1 day. I recived the full payment of 650€ to my neteller in 2 days. Livechat always online and helpful. email answers fast. Everything is the same like on any other SkillOnNet casinos i played on, they pay without problems, but you really have to read the terms and conditions of each bonus , because they have max bet rule etc...

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/01/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Another casino part of the jackpot party group , skillonet casino, I've played the no deposit bonus here and it was nice that they awarded it in South African Rand, they offer an instant play, download and more recently a mobile platform as well, a very larger library of games available ,'from netent, nextgen, crypto logic and more if you a fan of eu casino and its sisters red kings then this casino will make you feel right at home, they have different promotions on every day of the week and all the payment methods are available to top it off if you enjoy skillonet casinos look no further this is their latest addition

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/09/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
I registered an account at Simbagames at took the frre spins on Wizard of Oz slot but did not won something big so i went to zero very quick. I did try some Wms slots but they were a bit laggy so no fun from that. Sadly there are few slots at this casino and they should offer more in the future. I have not made any deposit here yet so i will rate it with a decent 3 stars.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/08/2015
Gg

Garland Greene


hero member
I think this casino is OK! Very low wagering reguirements on deposit bonuses and pretty decent cashout times. They paid me my last withdrawal in 3 hours to Skrill. They should add more games to their casino tho so that's why i rate this just 3 and a half stars at this point.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/08/2015
Index

Rickharder


sr. member
Took their 1st deposit bonus and wagered it all on beerhouse slot. in the end i had 260€ balance and took it all home, it was on skrill 2 days later so not too shabby (included document inspection) So recommended!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/06/2015
Cameron diaz

jana112


newbie
I feel bad about these 20 free spins for new players, because Latvia is not on the list, but I am happy that I can get 5 EUR no deposit bonus to try out these amazing casino. WMS video slots are one of my favorite slot machines. These games are so different from Microgaming and NetEnt, but still good. Recommend this casino.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/04/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170