Llama Casino

Llama casino

3.9 / 5

Screenshot 1


full member
I have not made a deposit here since i do not like casinos having only Betsoft slots. In the description it says that they have NetEnt slots but i do not remember when i played here to saw any Netent. This casino has many promotions and the wagering requirements are not very high. Most of this casino I liked the name of it and the logo , i find it too funny.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/10/2015


sr. member
I singed up with this casino but I'm reluctant to deposit as I find the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus a bit high by it basically working out to 40 times deposit, also I tend not to play at casinos with long withdrawal times and reversible funds a big negitive for me but I do like the selection of games available

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/09/2015


jr. member
I have never made a deposit at this casino, but I don`t really remember when I opened my account here. I think I will review their terms and conditions and their promotions and maybe I will deposit once to see what they offer and if the withdrawals are fast. That really cares for me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/08/2015
No avatar a112


I have the similar experience as a guys the above said It is fun to play at this casino and some of the games I have seen for the first time but when it comes to withdraw your winnings it comes a little tough and slow. Live support is not 24 hours which sometimes can be very important but still to play at Llama was a fun for me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/01/2015


sr. member
I play in this casino for a while. I have to say my experience here was fun i earned 100$ with a deposit of 25$ and quickly made a cash out, but the process is a little lame because they first request the documents. Then they made me a phone call and after that they say my account has been verified and my funds will bee soon in my skrill account. But almost two weeks later the funds appear! so is a little hard cash out from them ;)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/12/2014


hero member
The name of this casino is kind of fun.I remember a song from youtube when I see this casino.I never made a deposit here but from what I've read on the Internet they are legit.Maybe I will deposit here.Anybody withdrew using Skrill?How long doeas it take to receive the money?


Testimonial posted 18/12/2014
Britney spears


So this is another new casino with new and great bonuses for new players and players who are already registered. They have great bonuses on all deposits made: 20% Anytime Moneybookers 15% Anytime Card Bonus 20% Anytime NETELLER Except for NetEnt games, there is nothing interesting ;) 3 stars from me.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/11/2014
No avatar a112


Llama casino is new one and I like what they have to offer: Fair welcome bonus, wide selection of BetSoft, Netend and some different totalesoft games. Actually first time seen, some games of this software provider. In the second hand, there are too much waiting for Your withdrawal, up to 10 days for wire transfer and 4 weeks for check. I hope other methods are much faster, so don't know yet what to do with this one. There are some rules, which are not very symphatic for players ( max bet rule and withdrawal rule, when using bonus). Not the best casino, will wait for fairer T&C's.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/11/2014
No avatar a112


sr. member
This casino looks ok so far... with sports betting and live casino, i can't find 24 hours live support, and that, in my opinion, is mandatory in an online casino. Registration was quick and simple. BTW a registered in the online version of the casino, don't know how the application is. I don't think I will deposit here any time soon.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/10/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results