Palace of Chance
Testimonals

Palace chance

1.1 / 5

12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz


sr.newbie
THIS IS ANOTHER FAVORITE CASINO SITE OF MINE ! I have been playing here for many years and I still find it to be one of the best . with all the great games and a lot of bonuses that they offer I recommend it highly I have no real bad complaints just can be a little slow with the customer service other then that its a great site . good luck all

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/05/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
although costa rica is not the best place for any kind of payment enforcing is concerned, the virtual group have somehow managed to slowly make a name for themselves, despite the odds stacked against their poor history of slow and stalled payouts. they have all the classic rtg games and some great bonuses if you follow the rules.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/03/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
lots of bonuses and too many emails i couldnt get a support agent on the line when i needed. i dont play here anymore it just doesnt feel safe cant really explain it

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016
No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
Palace of Chance is a rogue casino together with 9~10 casinos - CoolCat, WildVegas, Slots of Vegas, Dreams, Prism, etc. The casinos are very notorious for slow-payment in order to discourage players from withdrawing anything, or, they simply block the accounts, or clear the balance to zero. These casinos must be avoided.

N/A

Testimonial posted 25/01/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Bad casinos. Very bad casino. 9 days for e wallet withdrawl to neteller, even if you are verified. Thats just bad and not accaptable, i dont recommend to play here, in my opinion, if you win big, it might even happen that you don't get paid. Email needs too long to answer, livechat answers fast but they dont know what they are talking about, most of the times. 1,5 stars.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
0820161105

Trev Ebner


newbie
PALACE WILL SLIDE BY WITH A 3 STARS (ONLY BECAUSE PAYOUT WAS HONORED.) BOTH TIME'S IT TOOK BETWEEN 6-10 WEEKS TO GET A MONEYGRAM / WESTERN UNION WIRE????? HEY PALACE, GET YOUR PAYOUT'S OUT FASTER, (WAY FASTER) AND I'LL COME BACK.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/09/2015
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
Under the laws of Costa Rica, there is nothing that can or will enforce a business to pay out casino winnings! So if you enjoy just giving your money to a bunch of jerks, then I highly recommend this casino. Otherwise, don't waste your time or your breath, even though they have RTG software and the great RTG selection, this casino/group is garbage!

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/09/2015
No avatar a112

suppin81


newbie
THIS CODE IS EXPIRED LCB YOU NEED TO GET ON THE BALL AND MAKE SURE YOUR CODES ARE VALID THIS IS UNEXCEPTABLE

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/06/2015
No avatar a112

sinjer


newbie
Came here to play with my wife. i muddled aroound and was even but she came on and crushed it. Not sure why but this site was just perfect for her. couldnt stop winning. So i got out of the chair and let her do her thing. good time here. she will definitely be back. i'll dip my toes in slowly fun overall

N/A

Testimonial posted 29/05/2015
Index

teraxyz


sr.newbie
Hi Again, Tried another virtual site ,,must be a sister site.Now trying to deposit with the ndb50 and it's not letting redeem it,I now all this rng sites usually come from the same company.I think it's the 3rd casino I've tried with this type of download and then can't redeem coupon.I sometimes have luck and sometimes not.I hate downloading any software because if I decide not to stay and deposit i hate having to delete it out of my computer,I am not going to try this site and give them any more of my time!Terrible:(

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/05/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170