Anna Casino
Testimonals

Logo 2

4.3 / 5

No avatar a112


newbie
i really like this casino ! They give you 10 free spins on sign up bonus ! I never deposit there and i never withdraw but has really cool games such as Hot City, the wish master , south park reel chaos and many other games !

4.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/11/2016
OK
Unnamed

Вася Пупкин


jr. member
Excellent quality with the best casino games, slots from the best manufacturers + good promotions and bonuses with little requirement, but for me it is unfortunately no $ 7 free for me, but otherwise a good casino.

2.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/10/2016
Index

bexx


newbie
hmm... schade aber es scheint wohl so als wݼrde unsere ANNA vorerst keine deutsche kundschaft mehr empfangen wollen... !?! ...aktuell wird folgende mitteilung eingeblendet, beim versuch ein neues konto zu erstellen: "Unfortunately you are logging in from a country that we do not accept bets from. We will not be able to proceed with your registration"

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/07/2016
Index

IamLeo


full member
At first, I really could not tell if I like the casino or not but the more I visit and play here, the more I get used to it. To be honest Anna Casino is not bad at all, they have large various of video slots and their withdrawal time frame is doable. Anna Casino is a keeper.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/06/2016
Index

WaroftheGods


newbie
My opinion this casino has absolutely nothing wrong with it, except for the fact that the promos and bonuses are boring, these days the casinos that are pulling ahead of the rest are innovative, new and fresh, they are thinking outside of the box. In my opinion, this casino is going to get left behind if they don't start thinking of some creative bonuses.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/06/2016
Index

Tashi


newbie
Signed up and received the no deposit bonus immediately. Stunning casino and their online help is really on the ball. Haven't deposited here as yet but as I recall it shouldnt be an issue from South Africa. They offer nice bonuses on deposit.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/05/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I received a payment about one month ago 'cause i won from 5 free spins before on gun's and roses and after on reel steal. I had a little of fun in this casino for 3/4 hours and i'd like to deposit again but now the don't offer netent slots to italian player

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/04/2016
Newavatar

hobitgirli


hero member
Anna casino have good and clear site and they have good customer service. I also like that their theme seems to made for specially womens eyes ( that is only my opinion). Unfortunately I havent manage to made any withdrawals from them but maybe my luck will chance in future.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/04/2016
Index

jakablazic


sr.newbie
Anna reminds me on girl I kissed first when I was 12 years old. She was without double "n" but it is almost the same. That experience was joyful like one with this casino. Won some money, withrawed instantly. Solid variety of games, safe payments, solid costumers care. Go ahead and try your luck at Anna casino ;)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/03/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Anna casino attracted me because i met one girl in my life with a name Ana:) She is very beautiful and that's why i have registered here imaging that it's her casino:) Casino looks very simple, design isnt pompastic but sometimes it's ok. More easy to stop playing and to make withdraw:) Good thing that Anna gives us 7 eur no deposit bonus. I took them and lost it of course:) Didnt make deposit yet but i promise i will:)

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170