Panther Casino
Testimonals

Panther casino

1.4 / 5

liked it
F7558f6fd8265264d9b59753da15d84a

Sc0rp1on2217


newbie
An alright place to play at. lf you're new, l recommend you not just playing Slots, and forgoing your hard earned funds! However, your endeavor. l did manage a bit a a victory and was able to win a decent amount. Not a huge amount, but a wins a win! Good luck to all that wish to venture here and hopefully win:)

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/08/2016
Index

Caroline Brown


sr.newbie
it says that us players are welcome but I never seem to be able to sign up. it doesn't seem to be getting very good reviews from other people so maybe I'm better off...

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/04/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
When I registered with Panther casino I claimed a 100$ no deposit bonus, the very lousy thing with this bonus was that it could only be played on the desktop version of the casino and also could only be played on certain games that in my opinion are not only the casinos low paying slots but are incredibly boring aswell, they have a wide variety of games available with Netent recently being introduced, the casinos terms and conditions are a tad shady and should be read through a few times before deposting real cash in my opinion

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
Index

tinker


sr. member
I really enjoyed playing here on the no deposit. I enjoyed the casino and the layout of it. I haven't played here enough nor had to contact customer service for any help so I can't comment on that. After reading some of the comments from other members I have to say I'm a little hesitant about making a deposit, but in the end the complaints were resolved that some of the members had. That shows me they follow through and take care of their customers. More than likely I will make a deposit here soon.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
Index

Michele Eckert


newbie
After 2 months received the money I won. They also compensated me with a couple bonuses. they were really nice when I was dealing with them. I will continue to play there.

N/A

Testimonial posted 14/05/2015
No avatar a112

mdacic


newbie
I see that I lot of people here complain about this casino but I must to say that I had different experience here. I didn't play here often but every time when I played here I had a great time and I never had any problem with this casino. I didn't use their bonuses so I played with my own money and I asked for two withdrawals and both went great without any problem.

N/A

Testimonial posted 14/05/2015
Index

Michele Eckert


newbie
And still waiting on the 2nd $500.00 check. Not looking good. Good luck to anyone who wins.

N/A

Testimonial posted 22/04/2015
Index

Michele Eckert


newbie
If you win you will be lucky to see it. I won $500.00 6 weeks ago and they said they sent a check on 4/12 finally got a reply they will cancel it and send another one. I will believe it when I see it. The 20% cashback 24/7 is a minimum deposit of $30 I found that out all other deposits where a minimum of $35. No live chat and you will be lucky if they answer your email in 2 or 3 days. Hope to see my winnings but dont count on it. Beware of this one.

N/A

Testimonial posted 16/04/2015
Bob marley

pdub420


newbie
I like that I can successfully deposit here, using a U.S. MasterCard credit card -not a prepaid debit card. AND the minimum deposit is $10. There are daily deposit bonuses, but I can't figure out how to claim them? They advertise a 20% cashback 24/7 - but I'm not sure when or if it gets credited. I'm waiting to hear back from support. There's no live chat, support is via email/phone.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/04/2015
Cameron diaz

jana112


newbie
Love that players from Latvia can get this amazing no deposit bonus for new players. I like this casino, not only because of this great no deposit bonus. The Cashout pending time is 24-48 and min deposit is 10 EUR. That's what I call great service. 4 stars from me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/03/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170