b-Bets
Testimonals

B bets

4.2 / 5

average
58d35d6d21db6ddf7c2bc29695b15c60d56c261b full

Kais ben rachid


full member
i was trying to contact the customer service from yesterday, i just reached it but im very dissapointed, in the restriction list my country doesn t appear i provided the coupon code but i m not eligible for this reason : Unfortunately your account does not qualify for the free sign up bonus. This promotion is for certain target areas. I have now 4 issues on different casino s with problems of free spins and my country doesn t appear to be restricted, i m tired of trying i just want to tell that even if your country is not restricted don t expect that you will receive the free spins. i will not open a complain for this serious poeple are serious but i don t think that these poeple are serious.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/10/2016
No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
b-Bet Casino is an OK casino to play, as I think. They give pretty nice Welcome Bonus together with Auction program with which you can buy match bonuses and free spins. There are two more affiliate casinos as I know. Their bonus mechanism is quite unique in that you can withdraw your winnings proportionately to the percentage of wagering progress, prior to wagering requirement done. But, the support is not very responsive as I experienced.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
B-bets looks different that many usual casinos. And they have attractive welcome, first deposit bonus-deposit 10 and play with 50. So with small amount you have more possibilities to win something. Slots are great so why not to try. Also they have sportsbook and some other feutures. And they have currency called- bets. It's something like loyalty points which you can earn making deposits and playing here.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
This was the first bitcoin casino I registered at when I had no idea what bitcoins are. ;) I like that they run frequent promotions with reload bonuses and free spins. From time to time they give out some no deposit if you have an active account. Withdrawals in my experience are fast and support is good.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

lambchop


newbie
I like the way this casino offers the bidding system its not only original and unique but its a great way to maintain player loyalty and I personally enjoy the auctions and have won some great bids for a fair amount of b bids , the casino also has very large amount of games to play but the only sad thing here as that the no deposit offers that they have for players are not available to players from Greece so I had to make a deposit get to play here properly

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/02/2016
Index

RECALCITRA


sr. member
I like this casino format.Played here for a while,won some auctions.To bad they stoped giving free spins on a regular bases.To get the you must use your bidbets and bid on auctions.In overall,its a friendly casino.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/01/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
I dont like this casino, this b-bets thing is not a good idea. If you deposit and play you earn this b bets point, but you can only buy no deposit bonuses or freespins from this points, and they also have wagering requiment AND max cahsout of 50€ , so really bad, i wouldnt play here. Also as you canr ead in the reviews here, they have problems in paying and need long sometimes, ofcourse i will not play here anymore, did my first deposit some months ago but lost it fast and im happy about it so dont have to deal with this withdrawl problems. 1,5 stars rating!

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/12/2015
Index

sjnyer


sr.newbie
Hi, I am waiting money about 17 days! Cashout Time: 48 hours ??? NO! NO! NO! 1-5 days??? NO! NO! NO! Casino good! Bravo!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/11/2015
Index

zeljko83


sr.newbie
I play on this casino about one year, and never had problem with any of my transactions. I see on some internet places, that people have negative experience with this brand, but in my case all is correc from them. Honestly, i just deposit and play, till today i am not withdraw money so i cant speak and write about that. From me high rating 4/5.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015
Linkin park

ArmiS


sr.newbie
Cashout Time: 48 hours Its not true! Please dont play there! its trap!!!! I won 120 EUR from free spins and now i am waiting money about 2 weeks!!! great !!!

N/A

Testimonial posted 28/10/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170