Hello Casino

Hello casino sep 2015

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112


jr. member
This is a good casino where i Occasionally deposit. Could cashout one time and received winnings fast After verification. They do have Frequent bonuses and free spins offers. Received free money only once which i lost. But all in all this is a Safe place to play at so i can recommend this casino!


Testimonial posted 24/02/2016


full member
Customer service is a little confusing; They are very VERY friendly but I dont like that they pop out in the middle of my slot session and saying how well I'm doing :) And after all I lost all my money. I managed to cashout once and it was prosessec very quickly. After reading other players complaints about how slow they are on their withdrawals I'd suggest to proceed cautiously with this casino and find out more information.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015


sr. member
To bad because they restrict access for romanian players! I did received 25 freeespins on The Invisible Man upon sign up. After that they send my a promo with 70 freespins(50 on starburst and 20 on Lights) for a minimum deposit of 10 euro, i take that offer quickly.In total i deposited 3 times ! i was very pleased by the support, they help and treat me well! 5 stars!


Testimonial posted 24/09/2015
No avatar a112


jr. member
Casino is very nice and support is the best too,i got there some free spins no deposit whit no wagering after i register.Got lucky and request withdrawal after i send documents got so fast reply that my account is verified and they sent me my money very fast.I will play there again I recommend this casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/09/2015
Screenshot 1


full member
I had made an account at Hello casino some time ago when they had some free spins offer for registration but i did not made a deposit until i saw that they had relaunched their casino and they send me also 10 no deposit bonus. Nice casino , good selection of games, live chat but i would like to receive more promos from them with big deposit bonuses.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/08/2015

Garland Greene

hero member
Thanks for the free 10 bonus and that you didn't let me keep my winnings. Maybe i did something wrong maybe i didn't. But at least you can clarify what was the reason for taking my winnigs. I'll give you 2 stars because my friend was able to withdraw his winnings :)

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/07/2015


sr. member
Was positevilly surprised how fast they actually paid out winning from freespins when this groups other casinos have some major problems paying out. Support is sometimes a bit slow coming on, it can take like 10minutes and still no reply . Still going to be cautious when playing here and keep the winnings small :)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/06/2015
No avatar a112


very nice casino, games are standard nothing new, live support is superb and i won some money from no deposit bonus the money was in my acc after validating my acc the next morning, superb verifyng acc and payouts are supreme, i will be depositor here for sure.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/05/2015
Christopher lambert


super hero
good casino, decent promos

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/04/2015


I opened my account here because of this no deposit free spins, I got 10 euros from that sins and tried their games. I only have one complaint. That is that on their blackjack and roulette minimum bet is 1 euro and you can't find a room with smaller minimum bet. For blackjack that is OK but that is very bad for roulette. Sometimes I want to try some number with 50 cents or something like that but I can't because minimum bet is 1 euro and in almost every other net ent casino you will find roulette and blackjack with minimum bet of 0.1 euro. That is only lack of this casino.


Testimonial posted 02/04/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results