FruityCasa
Testimonals

Fruitcasalogo

4.3 / 5

liked it
Photo

Oskar eR


newbie
Since recently they have got more promotions for players from my country . +

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2016
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
Its not a bad pace to play, but not the best too. Its a common site. The bonuses are not so good if you compare with other sites.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/04/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
title of the casino is pleasing. all fruity and delicious. it has all the necessary software providers to keep a player happy. nd was nice as i recall. havent deposited yet so i am having to trust peer reviews of it, and by the looks of it it seems fine. i am neutral over this casino!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/03/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Mainly a netent casino, but also got some other games. No problems with regisering and depositing, support helpful. Never made a withdrawal request so dont know how fast they pay, but from hat i rad here it should not take that long... But i remember i read some problems with this casino on other casino forum, but this casino looks ok...

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/01/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
I like this casino, its lobby and feel is identical to Gday and 21prive, casino used to offer most games to South African players now only netent and betsoft but still a fair titles, generous promotions offered daily, and the support is professional and the casinos terms and conditions are fair, I've been playing here for nearly a full year now and have no complaints what so ever.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/10/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
Fruity casa casino is on of the latest casinos i opened an account. They have a nice welcome bonus of 150% deposit bonus plus 10 free spins on Gonzos Quest so i give it a try. Good selections of games although some of them were a bit laggy! They have nice promos running almost every day. Did not manage to withdraw but probably i will try again here since i found it a nice casino.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/09/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I played there in February with a 30€ deposit and 150% welcome bonus. I liked the variety of games altough I sticked with Gonzo's Quest for the entire session. I had some luck but didn't meet the wagering. Spoke to chat and they were nice, but after reading these few comments here I am surprised that some people weren't pleased with support. In my case everything was smooth and good.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/03/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Even i was told to wait for a while so my country will be added so i can register there,yes my country is listed there ,but cant make any deposits ,talk to chat again to see whats going on,he didnt know what to answer and still getting from them bonuses in my mail.Whats the point ,still dont now??

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
I like Fruity Casa casino,because they offered 5 euro free chip.It was funny because i could go and open fast account ,but my country wasnt listed there,like i am having account but at the same time i dont have account there.So the casino rep told me that my country will be added to their casino,which it did after 2 week and when i tried to make my first deposit there i got answer from the chat support,although my country is listed there and i have account with them i can deposit there !!!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/02/2015
No avatar a112

jesper1979


newbie
okay this seems as an okay casino therefor the rating is not totaly true BUT, i signed up whit the best intentions, but for my own safety i read the terms and conditions. i am from denmark in europe,and it is seldom online casinos have danish currency as standart, so therefor i signed up in €, i am from europe, so it seemed as the right thing to do. but terms and conditions states. IF THEY DONT HAVE YOUR CONTRYS CURRENCY YOU HAVE TO SIGEN UP USING $ (DOLLARS) OR YOU WILL FORFIT ANY WINNINGS YOU MIGHT GET!! and the char oprator was a jerk!! worth saying!! but still it looks to bean okay casino

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/01/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170