Casino Blu

Blu casino

2.4 / 5



full member
Oh man, offering fake game must be one of the worst things a casino could do. Hopefully everyone will stop playing there with real money and they will stop this shady business. I do have a account at this place but fortunately I haven't made a single deposit ever. Stay away.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/05/2016


I see Casino Blue has low enough rating. But for me it was ok, when i was playing with no deposit bonus. However wasnt succesful enough and didnt make withdrawal. They offer huge 300% first deposit bonus and wagering requirements are acceptable but i am not very brave to deposit to casino which has low ratings. It always leaves a feeling taht something is wrong with them and if some of players had problems there i can become one of them.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2016


super hero
I could play here before but can't now and I won't miss these cowboys either! I completed wagering of a €13 chip last year and was told by live chat I would get €100 max cashout from it and my deposit back €20 . They then sent me only €54!!? I argued it with live chat but they wouldn't budge on it or explain why the withdrawal amount was so odd. I'd never play here again and good riddance to them!! Don't play here 1/5 simply because they actually sent something only €70 short though!!


Testimonial posted 13/01/2016


sr. member
Still did not tryed this casino.I always get emails from them giving me 300% bonus upon deposit,but until now no ndb...i guess i will wait for it.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/01/2016


full member
Aaaah...I remember an old song that goes..."blue, blue, the sky is blue, blue is my heart when I'm without you..." Blu Casino reminded me of that song...looks good, looks promising, good welcome bonuses...but made my heart blue when I read their T&C! Ridiculous terms which I just cannot accept. One of them being...bonuses and winnings from free spins CANNOT be used on certain games, like Dead Or Alive for one! WTF! Dead Or Alive happened to be the one game that made me signed up at Blu, only to find out after depositing that the bonus money was restricted from the game, including some others too. Well...I played my deposit on DOA, switched over to another game, then played the bonus money to zero too. And that was the last Casino Blu will ever get any deposit from me!

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/10/2015


sr. member
Tried out this casino with a 10 euro no deposit bonus that was mailed to me, I was disappointed to see they don't offer a mobile platform to play with but the nibsta play site is a very well designed and easy to navigate, I'm really impressed with the Amount of nextgen games they have, casino seems decent and they offer a 200% welcome bonus a swell for those bid bonus users only issue I have but its just a theory is that I think they part of the same company that owns euromoon and if that's the case I would proceed with caution as euromoon is known to not payout and respond to complaints but I'm only 95% sure of this if you want to play here I would 1st look into that

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/09/2015
No avatar a112


jr. member
Got a $10 free bonus. Tried my luck on the Wonder Woman slot machine and won like $40. I then switched to Alice and the red queen slot machine and kept winning. As I wanted to try other games, I tried to exit the game but an error message kept saying "you've got an unfinished round at Alice and the red queen". Stuck in the game, I ended up losing everything without having any possibility to exit the game. Note that I switched on and off the computer, cleared the cache and ran the antivirus in between sessions. Nothing worked so I won't be playing there again or deposit a single penny. This is shameful, and I can't accept any technical error excuse since a casino has a duty to offer a perfect gaming environement. In case of a technical problem, players should be informed. Thanks.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/06/2015


hero member
Altough I do not love Betsoft casinos, Blu casino it selft was pretty good. I played there with the welcome bonus, and I have to say the welcome offer is pretty generous. I had a nice bankroll and I played the games for several hours, but I have never luck with them. Had long conversation with the live support too and they are very helpful, supportive and professional, so I think this is a good Betsoft casino but before taking the bonus make sure to contact live support because not all games can be played with the bonus.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/03/2015


super hero
I have never been such a fan of BetSoft games , but seeing this casino offering 13 euros free chip and that was attached with bonus code with needed to be insert,yes i did get the bonus.BetSoft games by my opinion are a bit expensive one ,just because they are from 0.2 coin size.So those 13 euros i have spend on Under The Bed slot ,which i spend them pretty fast.I keep getting emails from them with this huge deposit bonus of 300% but still didnt made deposit here well still thinking ,because there are not mt favorite games.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2015


sr. member
I tried this casino with a no deposit bonus and here i played for the first time Sugar Pop. I love this slot! The support of the casino was very nice and very quick, but i don't like their bonus system of 300% but non cashable. In my opinion, is much better playing with your own money than with this type of bonuses. One other think i dont like its they have just betsoft slots that have very high stakes.. you cant play on low stakes of 0.5-1. Anyway, its not my favourite casino but i think its not a bad one

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results