BitStarz Casino
Testimonals

Bitstarz

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112

solidwordguy


newbie
solid bitcoin casino with regular payment methods available as well. great game selection good customer service and appreciation. recommended 4sure

4.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/11/2016
OK
Bob marley

drayled


jr. member
I liked this casino. But with the 20 free spins i won only 76 cents. Did not last very long.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/11/2016
liked it
No avatar a112


newbie
I also like Bitstarz because of their fast withdrawal system and friendly chat support. They have loyalty bonus and also free spins reward. I love the games and Bitstarz is where i experienced great wins and no hassle withdrawals.

4.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/11/2016
awesome!
Beats by hype %281%29

Dj KIDD HYPE


newbie
I deposited, and ti was easy and fast. The games are very good and the site runs smoothly. I give them 4 out of 5 stars. I hope I get the first deposit 3$ LCB cash because that's what got me to this point. LOL layout rocks and the customer support, too.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/11/2016
No avatar a112


newbie
great casino like other softswiss

3.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/11/2016
awesome!
Bitstarz

bitstarz


sr.newbie
Hello guys, just wanted to reply to some of your comments: cheztwins: “Chat support is only avaialable (PST) from about 11pm - 7am so unless you only play at night you have to leave a message.” - We heard you and now we have 24/7 LiveChat support! Welcome! Trayber: “Not a very good selection of slots” - There are over 850 games from leading providers. We also gonna add more providers and live games until the end of the year. Stay tuned ;) deb66: “I recently signed up with this casino and was kinda surprised at the games they offered....very different. I asked live chat for a free bonus and they reluctantly gave me one worth $10. I was not impressed with this casino or it's sister site” - Well, complaining about free money you got is kind of strange, don't you agree? You get 20 free spins instantly on sign up and 180 Free Spins on your first deposit + a 100% bonus. Imcookie: “If they get inboard with MG or NetEnt then I'm on board too :)” - we do have MicroGaming and NetEnt. Maybe they haven't been available for your country where you are located. Thank you for your feedback.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/11/2016
liked it
Photo

pc dub


sr.newbie
Great casino. Clean and well organized on a phone screen. Fast withdraws and all slots and table games. And a catchy web address.

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/11/2016
liked it
Image

Martin Christensen


newbie
Great casino, nice support and quick withdraws. Too bad Danes are not allowed to play netent slots, or else this would have been my favorite foreign online casino. Oh, and weekly free spins is also nice

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/10/2016
awesome!
Photo

Hyperformance


newbie
Probably my top bitcoin casino. All around top notch!

4.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/10/2016
dislike
No avatar a112


newbie
There's the difference between when reviewing the games vs. reviewing the casino. The games are fine. The casino, however, has some issues: there have been multiple times when BitStarz has led to large winners having problems with withdrawals (their accounts were seized and blocked). They "limit" the maximum amount that a player can bet by sneakily putting it in the terms, and only enforcing that when someone beats the bonus and is trying to cash out. Conflicting ToS, to which they only enforce one of them. Very shady.

0.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/10/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170