Gold Spins
Testimonals

Gold spins

4.2 / 5

Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
This casino is in the same group as the g'day 21prive and huge slots, they Australian based, they offer many bonuses weekly, I played the 50 no deposit freespins on starburst when they 1st opened and managed to squeeze 10€ out but didn't manage to wager it , I like this group in general but like I've mentioned in other reviews of the sister sites is the only they no longer offer the full bouquet of games That they used to offer SA players and only have netent , bet soft and play n go But the company promotions are defenitly a pro here

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/10/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
I registered here some months ago for the 50 free spins they were offering on Starburst upon registration. Unfortunately this is not a real no deposit offer, since you have to make a minimum deposit of 20 to start wagering the wins from the free spins. it is a sister casino with Gday and Huge slots so it is a trustworthy casino.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/09/2015
Index

AchesHigh


sr.newbie
Fun casino, good games. Got 50 free spins on Starburst which wasn't mentionend here at LCB ? So far so good ... Hope I can get something out of those freespins =)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/03/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Another new casino with Netent casino games who are offering 50 free spins on Starburst.When i signed up and opened Starburst slot game and the free spins were there.From Those free spins i got around 8 euros.I played Starburst all the time till i spend all the credit.Anyway the winnings from the free spins are not cashable,so there is a catch,you need to deposit 20 euros and then the wagering starts.I still didnt make deposot here,just want to hear good news about them,they seem like nice casino.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2015
Korn

bgdadu


hero member
Romanian players are not accepted at this casino :( This is too bad because the casino looks pretty good to me.I see that there are lots of netent casino that don't accept Romanian players :(

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
Good casino plus you get 50 free spins on starburst no deposit which is good, you can play with your winnings as much as you want and get it as high as possible but the wagering doesnt start until you deposit £20 or more so my advice would be to play with whatever you get from your starburst winnings before you deposit and try and get it as high as possible and then you will have a better chance of completeting the wagering as some of the netent slots can be know to go a bit dead

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/02/2015
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Thank you iDark. The list of restricted countries have been updated.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
This Casino also don't accept Lithuanian Players..

N/A

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
Goldspins, as part of Gday and hugeslots, but all of them are then part of a very good casinogroup! which provide's excellent service, keeping complaints away by helping there customers as good as possible! they are really nice people! always good to play there;) very nice promotions, and withdrawals are always processed fast and easily! never had any problems with them! always good updated about payment status they offer really cool mobile casino everything works great and they made a really good statement with there 50 spins no deposit! thumbs up;)

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2015
Britney spears

bu4ina


newbie
Interesting. Gold spins casino looks same like Huge Slots casino room. Same promotions, same deposit and withdrawal rules. But I love this casino to. Because there is no max first deposit bonus for new players.And I love NetEnt video slots. Recommend this new casino. 4 stars from me.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/02/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170