PropaWin
Testimonals

Propawin

4.1 / 5

Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
So today i have recieved from Propawin my withdrawal. I asked to withdraw on Sunday, documents were approved on Monday and today is Thursday. So i can say that it is not very fast at all. But i'm happy that i got them. I took here first deposit bonus, lost it but had luck with free spins which were in addition in welcome bonus. didnt won much form them but after that i hit huge win on Dead or alive so wagering process was just formality. But i didnt like this casino. Games OS platform has very huge lags and it not depends on how good computer is. Netent platform wasnt great as well. support answers after 12-15 hours. I really cant recommend them but to try it's ok. Welcome bonus is really nice and wagering requirements acceptable.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/05/2016
Index

MadamWinALot


newbie
Registration straight-forward and the activation email was promptly sent. Took me approx. 30 minutes to figure out the Coupon system, perhaps because there is no code offered on the page for the 30 free spins. Managed to find a code in PropaWin's Daily Christmas giveaway: my account was immediately credited with $10, which lasted for approx. 20 minutes. It would appear that the allowed games for bonus play-through are limited: I'm not sure what system the games are (Games OS shows when games are loading). Was rather confused at the separate interfaces going from the login page to the lobby to redeem coupons, and the bonus credits not appearing on the immediate interface after login. BUT I was able to claim 25 free spins which gave me $9.94 so am able to continue playing. Am quite sure I will deposit at this casino in the near future.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/12/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Nice to see propawin casino offering Bitcoin as a deposit method, hopefully other netent casinos can start doing the same, i regestred at propawin ages ago when very little was known about them and took advantage of no deposit Freespins they were offering back then, since then the casino has gained popularity and negitive reviews, comments and complaints are Pritty difficult to come by, so the casino is looks like they doing right so far, I personally have no issues here only one, support are very slow to reply to emails and the verification process took a little longer than what I'm used to, the casino offers a decent gane selection but could do with a tad more software providers, a decent casino and a great addition to the Bitcoin casinos aswell

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/11/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
I registered here an account when i saw the offer they had for the free spins when you signed up. Unfotunately i did not read the terms that the offer is for a limited countries and that i was not eligible for it. Hate these kind of terms. I also read the cashout times, really 72 hours for wallets? so slow. i do not think that i will be depositing here soon.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/09/2015
Index

helena_kp


super hero
I sign up here for the free spins offer.I really hate when the free spins or chips are for few countries or selected countries only. didnt make any deposit here,but i guess i wont do that after reading some not nice thing about this casino.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
Gg

Garland Greene


hero member
I've heard so much sh't about this casino so i lower my rating a little bit.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/07/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I played there last week and had a blast. The lobby looked really nice, support were great too. I took a welcome bonus and met the rollover and had my money within 5 days, so I am very happy. Game selection is great too and I look forward to make another deposit there.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2015
No avatar a112

Kyle Noslo


newbie
see a few sites like this. they are ok. the welcome bonus with these platforms i have noticed have a catch with them. this one u need to deposit 50$ to claim the 50 free spins with the 100% match bonus at least you dont have to spend min 30$ like on similar site paradisewin. not more then a handful of mobile slots also.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/03/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
very nice another good new casino Propawin! even with some no deposit free spins they are very good! they offer an great easy unique design i never mentioned before! very nice! it's sad that the 10 spins on lights are not cashable:( but At least i received them directly after signing up! really great:) there support is also very well and friendly;) sadly the welcome bonus have a bit high wagering on it which i don't like so much 40x bonus+deposit that's not attractive to me at all;) so only made deposit without bonus and i had a really good time;) did not yet received any more promotions from them but i'm sure they will be send that out! everything is good to find, in there different sections! also great they offering playtech games! good casino to play end enjoy!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/03/2015
Index

ChokeDee


sr. member
Claimed the NDB. Had fun trying the casino there for like 5 minutes but could not build it up from the free money. :) E-wallets: 72 hours cash-out seems way too long. I don't get it why do they the pending so long. For me it is a big big minus. And only Netent provider will not attract many gamblers. I guess they have time to improve and hopefully they will.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/03/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170