Foxy Casino
Testimonals

Foxy big

4.0 / 5

Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
When I was visiting family in the uk wjen this casino first opened I Regestred with my Greek EU passport to give the casino a spin with the promotion they were running at the time consisting of fifty free no deposit spins which I was not very lucky with and did not get a lot of play time from either , I did however like the look and feel of the casino and was impressed by the very wide variety of slots they had on both the mobile and desktop versions of the casino , seems like a cool casino to play at

N/A

Testimonial posted 17/04/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
a mascot casino! there are more and more of these around. i guess it works and a casino gets its theme. played the freebie from there and was satisfied with the experience, had no complaints (free money). i just dont think this one will last amongst casinos, there are so many of them and this one was average. the fox thing doesent work (ugly and unconvincing). this was a superficial review without deposits made. and wont make those for previously mentioned reasons. 2 and a half stars

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/02/2016
Index

Johnajax


newbie
This casino can be interesting because they offer a lot of interesting and unusual games which you can't find everywhere. So I played here a lot and I always discover some new games and always was very fun and interesting. They don't have bad bonuses neither but they are a little lazy about payments and I just don't trust them a lot when it comes to payments. So three stars from me for this casino but they could be much better.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/09/2015
No avatar a112

Peetah


newbie
this 10 free doesnt exist anymore

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/07/2015
No avatar a112

michielm1


sr.newbie
i dont have a credit card... only debit... i cant even register?

N/A

Testimonial posted 08/07/2015
No avatar a112

catapultaudio


jr. member
Really quite disappointed with the game selection at this casino, I got the no deposit bonus without a problem though which seemed like a nice start but when I see NetEnt on the software list I'm expecting to be able to play Dead or Alive and Creature from the Black Lagoon, and neither of these games are offered here ! :( Promising in many ways, but I cant help but think not offering the best high variance games suggest they are nervous about people winning big!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/06/2015
No avatar a112

ilttatw247


newbie
the payout was a bit slow but i thoroughly enjoyed my time here

N/A

Testimonial posted 31/05/2015
Index

Rickharder


sr. member
Won 200€ from the freebie,(capped at 100) deposited and send out docs, it took a week to get paid on neteller. So its a bit slow, but it did include weekend. Still wont be coming back here for the welcome bonus since 3-5 business days is way to slow to get paid from a netcasino.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/05/2015
No avatar a112

piffen


newbie
iwinylose, I also thought they would let me cash out max £100 when I read the terms (no chat to ask), so that was what I requested though I had £180 in my balance from the sign up free bonus. When I had the £100 + my £5 deposit paid out I also requested the remaining, £80. I couldn't believe it but they paid me that too. The small deposit is defenately worth it. Just check all the terms first so you don't have multiple accounts or something that could adventure your cashout.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/05/2015
Index

VaRiXD


full member
Work for me I register and receive 10$ right away :) Just find the intro weird wow I'm playing with a FOX :O lol

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/05/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170