Colosseum Casino

Colosseum cas

4.2 / 5



One of the copy paste microgaming based casinos. Colosseum has nothing different. Website is designed very mediocre, flash version looks poor like all other that kind of casinos. Welcome bonus has quit big wagering requirements of 60x bonus. Other deposits bonuses has lower % but with much better wagering requirements. So actually at the moment i dont see sense to make my first deposit here because i have better optiosn at the moment.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/05/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
As a French player, I'm not supposed to play there. But as already stated, I opened my account before the anti-gambling laws were voted in France so I'm still allowed to play there. If I could rate this casino, I would give it 4 out of five stars. The only problem I have with this casino is that deposit bonuses are granted when you deposit $50 minimum and not $10 or $20 like in most casinos. But I'm quite satisfied overall. And I like their "lucky day bonus" when I get $20 or more once a month (provided that I made deposits the month before).


Testimonial posted 30/06/2015


This is only microgaming casino which I don't like. I played here few times and every time when I played here I had problems, to be more specific every time when I ask for withdraw I had a problem. Problems were with my document and my account and at the end we resolve all that and I get my money but that just delay my payments and I was frustrated so I decided not to play here anymore.


Testimonial posted 07/05/2015
No avatar a112


Probably one of the better microgaming casinos out there with one of the lowest wagering requirements. Just 30x the bonus amount which is great. Plus they run the same sort of software that all the other microgaming casinos do which is a good thing as that software runs fine. Only downside i had was the live support wasnt available the 3 time i played there, however its a good little site

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/02/2015
Avatar 4077


hero member
It's probably the only Microgaming casino with the largest name (colosseum, colossal). I have been non-active for a while here and I even can't remember my login so I think I 'll never play here anymore. Most of Microgaming casino sent some emails of their promotions. I also can't remember if I ever made a deposit here, this casino didn't impressed enough I think otherwise I would remember. 3 stars rating because microgaming is one of my favorite casino software.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/08/2014
No avatar a112


casino rewards i think thought they could corner the market with having micro gaming casinos and having 29 casinos but it has failed and the whole casino rewards group is falling apart , players have left by the tens of thousands, rewards is spamming everybody like cray to try to get people back but they have left a bad taste in peoples mouths . People lots of other good casinos out there , my recommendation stay away from casino rewards.


Testimonial posted 27/05/2014
No avatar a112


I see there is 2 comments from U.S PLAYERS yet microgaming does NOT accept U.S players. Casinorewards group are known for NOT paying players and alot of affeliates im suprised this one gets paid. This casino is a casinorewards group if you want to know what there like just google Casinorewards problems. There rogue casinos id advise you do NOT sign up to any casino rewards, unless you loose big before you withdraw they will NOT lrt you withdraw. Do your homework on Casinorewards there a big NO NO......


Testimonial posted 13/02/2014


super hero
This is a nice Microgaming casino, with a good number of popular games, jackpots. If you like top of the line games, try Sterling Silver 3D, Poker 3D or Gold Series Blackjack, and the graphics on those games blew me away. I played mostly slots, trying to cash in the starting bonus (depositing bonus), since the WR is the lowest for slots, a 30xb. The first five deposits will get you bonuses (100% up to $100, 50% up to $200, 30% up to $150, 20% up to $100 and 10% up to $200), totaling up to $750! Good to know, after you're done with these bonuses, your minimum deposit must be $20. Good thing: the bonuses are rewarded automatically, almost instantly (in my case in a few minutes time). Bad news (at least for me), you have to download the software, no instant games, so you can play only from your PC. Also, no mobile version for tablets and smart phones.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/05/2013


When I joined this site it did not offer any free no deposit specials, but there were some good aspects to it. They do offer some exciting match-up bonuses and they are very quick about getting what they promise to you in a speedy manner. I guarantee you, if you deposit for one of their match-up offers, you will have the bonus in your account almost instantly even though they add a disclaimer that it may take up to 3 hours. They’ve got some great Progressive Jackpots and free spin offers but their selection of games is not the best and they could use a bit of revamping in terms of their customer support. I had an issue a while back and when I contacted them, it was dealt with in a very unhelpful manner. However, I encountered one more issue, not long after and contacted them once more and the person who tried to help me was extremely friendly and efficient, so they’re just a bit inconsistent in that sense. Otherwise, not a bad site to try.


Testimonial posted 02/12/2012

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results