Grand Hotel Casino

Grand hotel casino

4.2 / 5

No avatar a112


Grand Hotel Casino has been online for many years. I played a lot at this casino in years past a whole hell of a lot! I think it is because I won a lot that I kept coming back and for a time (before the laws changed in Denmark and back when casino's didn't need a Danish license in Denmark) Grand Hotel Casino was my favorite casino of all. They have a microgaming platform and good customer service, fast payouts, good bonuses and a players rewards system that puts bonuses in your account freqently. Wish they had a Danish license.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/10/2015
No avatar a112


I have registered with Grand Hotel Casino yesterday and made my first deposit with them so shortly the have credited sign up bonus as points so I tried to claim the points and it says that the points are suspended,when I contact them they said just make more deposits and keep playing than the points can be redeemed after,I wish I never opened an account with this casino


Testimonial posted 03/09/2015


Not many reviews at this casino, I think I joined it years ago, or several years ago and received a $10 no depost bonus, I think, I dont know what happened and why I did not deposit, maybe it got lost in my emails, I think for myself anyways free spins are a great way to get players to come into the casino, as well as no deposit bonus for me anyways, I will have to go find my account here and maybe deposit, Gloriabe

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/10/2014
No avatar a112


Grand Hotel is member of casino rewards group and has good reputation. Only 30x bonus wagering and nice welcome package with our beloved Microgaming games - waht else You would like to get?;) Also, there are so many Huge jackpot games and casino rewards lottery, which runs every 8 hours. No need to do something - Just obtain or reach VIP level to get Your VIP rewards plan number in. Easy, Simple and fun way to get a chance to win something. Only best words about this place, would recommend for sure.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/09/2014
No avatar a112


people that recommend casino rewards group haven't been round enough. To many people posting good reviews about a casino they played at once you cannot judge a casino or group on one deposit. good or bad. So when i judge a casino or group its by years of experience or after about 40 to 60 deposits then you have a true feeling about a casino or group. And casino rewards is not high on my books for alot of legitimate reasons, avoid casino rewards until they get it together.


Testimonial posted 27/05/2014


sr. member
grand casino hotel is a magnificent casino as their class or microgaming network is a user friendly casino with esputendo sotfware and fast and easy access also manages the reputation of the microgaming network, has a variety of games and more importantly a support team player and seen the best they call you and help you make unique offers you can say that you feel part of the team being in contact almost always in my opinion is the best technical support team. my experience in the casino game was very good because I tried it a few months ago and deposit $ 100 playing some machines and video poker as always is my favorite and win there over $ 700!! was something amazing and I loved it but I said everything can not be good then try to make a withdrawal but was somewhat delayed spent four days clear that documents had to enviarm is a bill with my name and an identity I also requested a copy of the card obviously hiding credit for I saw some numbers send all documentation problem and after 4 days they deposited the money in my account this casino formidable thing I really liked and so I recommend it 100% and of course I'll keep playing with them too! and a little more depth in the microgaming network casinos have the ability to play the occasional tournament machines etupendo video and that's because you can win prizes for over $ 1000 with an investment of about $ 30 do not have to spend as much or get to gamble in search of luck to tournaments is a quick and easy way to have guaranteed profits therefore recommend casinos that have this kind of tournament because it is a way to play against other players and the variance affects less than you're playing against the house as you know the house always wins grand hotel casino also gives us the possibility and all Microgaming network have the VIP program we increase our earnings and gives us unique bonds designed according to our category thats why i recomended 100%

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/08/2013


super hero
Whenever I see a casino that boasts a four figure bonus, I tend to disbelief. So far, I was proven right, and in this case, the said $5560 bonus is actually an "up to" bonus that you can get in the first year of your registration (via promotions, bonuses and giveaways). So, really, you should keep your eyes on the other numbers, this site offers starting bonuses for depositing players (up to %560 for the first four deposits). There are no free no deposit Bonuses in here. You have to download the software first, so no instant games or mobile site version. The support is good on this site, and you have five different lines for different language operators. Note the lines are not toll free, so better use Skype or something similar. They have almost 500 games in their rooster, including 16 different jackpots that are active at all times, so really no way you will get bored easily. They are using Microgaming software, so you get games with impressive graphics and they all perform without any problems. As for me, I deposited once, and got pretty well, so I will go on playing, to check what goes on with withdrawal.


Testimonial posted 23/04/2013


mighty! member
changed, thanks for the heads up bruno234 Luckynn

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/08/2011


full member
this is not true they dont give the bonus i created the account i contact live support the answer was \"we are not offering any no deposit bonus, only 100% on your 1st deposit\" \"that site is not our sote, it links but its not our site, so you will not get the bonus\"


Testimonial posted 08/08/2011

LCB Admin

hero member
fixed, thanks for the heads up

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/01/2010

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results